add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:909(90%)
  • 4 Star:101(10%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    beautiful and thick

    posted by minne nann Certified Owner
    on Nov 13, 2015 6:38:03 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Literally ordered this hair on Thursday and got my purchase today, on Monday!! The hair is beautiful and thick; just how I like it! I know this hair will look good installed, so I dont need to wait to review!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair feels good

    posted by Amber Certified Owner
    on Jul 27, 2015 10:41:41 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair feels good , it has a regular hair smell. can't comment on shedding yet because i have not installed it yet. Very fast shipping. Thank you.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Got the hair

    posted by Kalifa Certified Owner
    on Jul 22, 2015 1:05:30 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Got the hair pretty quick . The hair is very soft there is no smell & it is true to the length !. I have not yet installed the hair , I will be dying it . So for now I give it 4 stars once I dye it and see how everything works out I will be back to let you guys know

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy customer

    posted by FIONA Certified Owner
    on Jul 16, 2015 5:38:08 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great texture... arrived quick... affordable... happy customer

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great quality hair!

    posted by Tamira Certified Owner
    on Jul 10, 2015 5:08:48 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great quality hair! Super fast shipment!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good hair

    posted by Latrell Certified Owner
    on Jul 3, 2015 1:22:37 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Wow!!! I can't believe how fast I received my order. The hair is very soft and doesn't have that corn chip smell. I will cold wash and condintion the hair before install. Will post pics once done later this month. My 30th bday with 30 in is about to be on POINT.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good hair

    posted by Latrell Certified Owner
    on Jul 3, 2015 1:20:33 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Wow!!! I can't believe how fast I received my order. The hair is very soft and doesn't have that corn chip smell. I will cold wash and condintion the hair before install. Will post pics once done later this month. My 30th bday with 30 in is about to be on POINT.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very soft

    posted by Shaliah Certified Owner
    on Jul 3, 2015 1:17:02 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    havent installed hair yet but it is super soft

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the hair is great

    posted by Odette Certified Owner
    on Jul 2, 2015 6:46:53 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    the hair is just sooo great!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the hair is lovely

    posted by Candis Certified Owner
    on Jul 2, 2015 6:43:16 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    the hair is very thick ,no smells ,no shedding and tangle ,very soft , love it very much

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

10 Item(s)