add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:8713(87%)
  • 4 Star:132(13%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Nice Hair

    posted by Deborah Certified Owner
    on Dec 4, 2020 9:05:47 AM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    I love this company. I used to pay for custom hand sewn full lace at a healthy cost with 6 weeks for delivery so when I needed a full lace immediately I tried Premier Lacewigs and was in direct contact with an employee and started ordering from him but I found out that this website wasn't affiliated with him. So out of the 100 websites I viewed this site caught my intention with the photography and order from stock and been a member every since I love the hair, I wear my hair up to a year if I haven't order another unit during that year.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome

    posted by Teresa Certified Owner
    on Mar 17, 2020 1:26:56 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Good quality of hair and looks very natural. When washed, curls come back.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    On point

    posted by Sara Certified Owner
    on Mar 6, 2020 6:44:04 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    In love with this unit. True to length, full to the tips. Knots and lace bleach well. Had to pluck some on the hairline, but, to be expected. Minimal shedding. Also has a smaller sized cap. Which, being petite, works well for me as most units I order are too large. A few cons; when washed, and when it gets wet at all it does carry an odor that reminds me of wet dog hair. So I can't leave home until it's fully dried. Also, it does tangle a bit at the nape.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best wig ever

    posted by Teearra Certified Owner
    on Aug 9, 2019 2:09:38 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I have purchased this one twice, The best I have found yet and I have purchased more than 10 wigs in the pass 6 months. Lightweight beautiful after mousse and or water and conditioner. Easy to manage even for a new wig wearer. You can do it yourself. Best purchase ever, I recommend it, you will not be sorry. worth every penny. I have had over 3 months.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Damn this is nice

    posted by Evette Certified Owner
    on Apr 4, 2019 2:36:54 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Omg, I’m so impressed with this unit!!!!!????
    The hair is so soft and the unit is completely beautiful. Honestly I’m a girl that always change my hair style. I was looking online and most units were very pricey, but this unit you can’t beat the price. The quality is on point , you can tell it will last and the company sends you gifts as well . Looks like I will be shopping from here for now on

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Love it!

    posted by Ciara Mae Certified Owner
    on Jul 23, 2018 11:28:02 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love the unit, packaged well and it is thicker than the photo. It's a very beautiful unit. Customer service is a plus! They are fast and very helpful. I just ordered another unit yesterday though it'll take a while because of the customization I cannot wait to get it in the mail!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely love this wig

    posted by Aniya Lex Certified Owner
    on Jun 29, 2018 7:25:20 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Absolutely love this wig & will definitely order again in the future very easy to flat iron straight & went right back wavy when washed I wish I could have customized the size but I installed the elastic band it was perfect the shipping was fast I will definitely recommend

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    didn't have any smell

    posted by NNIKA Certified Owner
    on Jun 18, 2018 11:12:20 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair didn't have any smell and came packaged nicely. I love it...so far so good..no tangles and no shedding. Super soft beautifully made. It curls and flat irons very well...I have received numerous compliments...

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful full lace wig

    posted by Anitre Do Certified Owner
    on May 29, 2018 6:44:54 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I believed that the hair was not 150% density. When I first got it, it appeared to be 120%. But after I have washed it , the volume has increased but still remains tangle free and good quality. I’ve never brought hair that did not appear to be the density requested out of the box,will be looking forward to ordering from you again.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing wig

    posted by Sheila Certified Owner
    on Apr 26, 2018 3:07:11 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I have ordered 2 full lace wigs from this company both are amazing!!! Will be order again!!! No shedding fast shipping.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My second order

    posted by Natasha Certified Owner
    on Feb 9, 2018 11:34:21 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    My second order. Hair is absolutely beautiful. Great communication.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    By far the best full lace wig

    posted by Mary Certified Owner
    on Dec 22, 2017 8:31:59 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    OMG, this is by far the best full lace wig I've purchased, and I've purchased a lot, this hair has hardly any shedding, no matting, knots bleached like perfection, hair is so soft and human like, flexy rod perfect curls, The only thing I did was sew my combs in to keep it in place as it was a tad bit big around the back but who cares you can't even see that, I will sew on an elastic band for my next fitting. I used the tape glue to keep my frontal in place. I haven't cut any baby hairs yet, I will when it gets a bit older for more new styles. I did tweeze the hair line a little just in case I go for an "updo", but the way this hair falls, I will just let it hang and be beautiful. I will buy from this seller again for sure, it's easy to read hair descriptions saying how good the hair is, but until you actually receive it and install it, the truth comes to light, and This hair is all that. I don't like thick hair, because it's just too much of it and too big, this hair density is perfect for me, and lays down great.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I received the wig

    posted by ALLAS Certified Owner
    on Oct 26, 2017 5:55:30 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Thank you so much for due diligence.
    I received the wig, right on time, 1 day before I travel. Amazing quality. In fact, Size Medium is perfect.Keep the good job.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Brazilian Virgin Natural

    posted by Gloria Certified Owner
    on Jul 15, 2016 1:56:51 PM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    This unit came pretty quickly. It was very soft, it seemed longer than what I order but that was ok. I truly love this unit it is holding up really well it has not matted up at the nape. However it is just starting to shed some but it still look normal for me. I have no problems when I shampoo and condition it. It curls beautifully. I am purchasing another one so I can change up.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it

    posted by Delicia Certified Owner
    on Aug 14, 2015 6:39:44 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    the hair is extremely soft , minimum shedding , no smell , full , I love it

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-15 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2