add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:9314(93%)
  • 4 Star:71(7%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    will purchase again

    posted by Angel Certified Owner
    on Mar 31, 2020 11:33:55 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I would have given 5 stars
    Very good hair not much shedding. True to length and density. Only con. Knots are not bleached.
    I will purchase again. Please bleach knots if you advertise it because some of us don't know how. Thank you for a great wig otherwise.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Better than picture.

    posted by Sassy Certified Owner
    on Mar 16, 2020 1:15:11 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Wow!This hair looks so natural.Very soft.Lace was nice and all around as a 360.Even better than the picture.I was skeptical because there weren't a lot of reviews on this yet,but so glad I clicked purchase and went ahead and bought it.It is so hard shopping online for a wig and trying to determine if reviews are real.I finally have a wig that looks natural!!!Very easy to install and wear in a high ponytail or free part to side or middle. Will be purchasing another one.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wonderful

    posted by Venezia Certified Owner
    on Dec 9, 2019 1:00:04 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This wig is absolutely gorgeous. I used 40 volume developer with Clairol bleach to dye the knots for 35 Minutes. It took well but I did use a little foundation powder in my part. It looked so natural and the lace does go back pretty deep. The curl pattern is absolutely beautiful and the hair is very soft. I have they 24 inches!!! I love it!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great quality hair!

    posted by taneake Certified Owner
    on Apr 12, 2019 3:10:00 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair unit was the bomb cannot wait to order another one gave it to my sister and she was able to dye it and all.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    natural pre-pluck

    posted by Natalie Certified Owner
    on Mar 31, 2019 5:41:59 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I wanted to to thank you! The unit is beautiful! The pre- pluck option makes it looks so natural.
    Thank you for your great product!
    I will order again very soon!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    woth everything

    posted by Azuk Certified Owner
    on Mar 18, 2019 1:06:04 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    It's amazing quality! I'm so glad I purchased this unit. It is worth every penny.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best human hair

    posted by Teres Certified Owner
    on Dec 21, 2018 12:43:58 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I received my wig & absolutely LOVE IT!!! No Shedding, no funny smells like some hair. I will be ordering more & will advise my clients to purchase from this seller. I definitely know good hair & I must say this gets 5 stars

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wavy full lace wig

    posted by Suprena Certified Owner
    on Nov 7, 2018 12:13:16 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    to my surprise this hair exceeded my expectations. The hair got here on time, it was packaged so nicely

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Amazing Wig!

    posted by Shannon H Certified Owner
    on May 30, 2018 8:03:12 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Amazing even after I over bleached. Hair is strong and beautiful. Plus can hold a curl. Wow factor hair is gorgeous and I love it. Its natural looking not too much hair but just enough for a realistic look

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the quality is amazing

    posted by Lisa Certified Owner
    on Mar 16, 2018 12:03:27 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The texture is very soft the quality is amazing it really doesn’t shed at all and it’s just a great wig. I’ve received so many compliments and I definitely will be purchasing it again.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome!!!

    posted by LaSheia Certified Owner
    on Nov 20, 2016 3:48:46 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    OH MY GOODNESS!!!THIS IS THE FIRST WIG I HAVE BOUGHT ONLINE AND WAS ACTUALLY HUMAN HAIR AND THE BEST OF QUALITY. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG. DEFINITELY PURCHASING FROM PREMIER LACE WIGS AGAIN AND AGAIN AND FOREVER!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    shipping was very fast

    posted by Victoria Certified Owner
    on Aug 26, 2016 2:50:09 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    the shipping was very fast ,I ordered on Monday and received it on Wednesday ,very fast .the wig is also gorgeous ,love it

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    absolutely love

    posted by Tylar kelly Certified Owner
    on Nov 10, 2015 10:42:27 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love my wig!! The lace was a tad over bleach but it was fixable with a little foundation. There was no shedding I cant wait to ombre the tips.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    efficient and trustworthy.

    posted by Jenny Certified Owner
    on May 22, 2015 4:47:56 AM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    My hair piece was shipped promptly and am enjoying it.This Marketer is very efficient and trustworthy.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    GREAT WIGS

    posted by Willie mae bethea Certified Owner
    on Apr 6, 2015 1:34:39 PM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    I JUST LOVE HER . WHEN I GOT HER SHE LOOK LIKE SHE WAS JUST MADE FOR MY. I SUFFER FORM THINNING HAIR I AM SO HAPPY THAT I ORDERED HER

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-15 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2