add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:1007(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is very good.

    posted by Regina Certified Owner
    on Sep 7, 2020 10:13:00 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is very good. This is my 2nd time ordering hair from them and I love it. the hair didn’t have any strong smells . very good texture . i got 24 inches!! I received a lot of compliments definitely will Order again !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Minimal shedding, tangling

    posted by Sinden Certified Owner
    on Aug 8, 2018 11:31:01 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is amazing! I stated 18 inches, but it was more like 22 inches. I have cut, and dyed. It mimics human hair. Minimal shedding, tangling. Will be ordering again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    extremely soft

    posted by Makgobathe Certified Owner
    on Jun 29, 2018 7:21:55 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I received this hair 2/3 days ago I recommend getting this wig the hair was extremely soft out of the package and continues to be . It's long and full just like I wanted. The cap size fits comfortable and the construction of the wig is truly remarkable.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing Full lace wig

    posted by Julie A Certified Owner
    on May 18, 2018 1:26:51 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Amazing. I got a customized 26 inch jet black full lace wig and it’s absolutely amazing (so far) . Hair falls amazingly, has great bounce and doesn’t shed much. I will try to update this review in a month when it really matters lol. As for now, it’s a great purchase !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Very good wig

    posted by Claudia Certified Owner
    on Jan 27, 2018 11:29:55 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The wig itself came in a nice condition and was even longer than i thought it would be. Shiny and minimal shedding. The negative is that a majority of the hair are short hairs that are about 2 inches long. So the wig is thick at the top but not as thick in the bottom

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very Soft,

    posted by Peggy Certified Owner
    on Nov 6, 2017 10:18:02 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very Soft, Good Quality Hair Definitely highly Recommended!!! Thanks for my Hair

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very very pretty

    posted by Luabeya Certified Owner
    on Apr 19, 2015 8:26:28 PM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    Hair was amazingly soft . It does she's minor . I've orderd a few lace wigs but this one is the best by far . Great quality and very very pretty

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

7 Item(s)