add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:10013(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    No complaints

    posted by Calise Certified Owner
    on Mar 11, 2020 10:23:42 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hair is soft and sexy , length was correct will be buying again !!! This is most definitely a must have

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    excellent quality

    posted by Balton Certified Owner
    on Jan 18, 2019 12:37:15 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    just got this unit it wasperfect on line did not give it justice look way better in person quality is excellent

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    actually big hair !!!

    posted by Denese Certified Owner
    on Jul 23, 2018 1:02:14 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    So far so good I purchased this wig to go on vacation so I haven't worn it yet but I just want to make one thing clear the hair is not thin it's actually big hair !!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    good quality hair

    posted by Mara Certified Owner
    on Jun 25, 2018 7:27:35 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hair of very good quality, I washed it to see if it got tangled, but not a tangle and no hair falling. Long curly very beautiful. I recommend it. Thanks Premier Lace Wig.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Perfect 360 lace frontal wig

    posted by keisha N Certified Owner
    on Jun 19, 2018 11:58:39 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Perfect wig I would recommend its a frontal wig it does go from ear to ear and has lace with baby hairs so you can pull up Ina high bun good quality no shedding , tangling , or breakage

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    takes heat very well

    posted by Ashley V Certified Owner
    on May 30, 2018 7:59:43 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very full and hearty.
    No smell, no shedding, and takes heat very well. You can wear this right from the pretty pink bag if you want to! Buy this the price is right. I wish I would’ve gotten the 20 inch. I will buy again! Looks like myown hair. Lots of compliments.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Nice Curly 360 lace wig

    posted by Otarah Tuitt Certified Owner
    on May 29, 2018 1:51:42 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Presentation was nice. Very little shedding once washed . Looks nice. Feels great

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    THICKER

    posted by Ann H Certified Owner
    on May 4, 2018 10:19:18 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Opened box and started jumping up and down!!!! Not only was the lace wigs exceeding my expectations, because I had read some people's reviews ---- my wigs was MORE than I expected!! It had NO FOUL ODOR (like some other companies' hair) --- it was THICKER than I expected and I love that!!!!!!!!!! and putting it on without doing anything to it.. gave me such a thrill.. can't wait to work it into me this weekend.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this company

    posted by Janet Farag Certified Owner
    on Mar 22, 2018 1:46:08 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love this company, this is my third time ordering and their services have been great! Communication is never an issue, and deliveries are always on time.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Sakira Certified Owner
    on Dec 24, 2017 6:55:03 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is curly just as the picture with baby hair. I would reccomend

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fabulous

    posted by ara Certified Owner
    on Nov 22, 2017 7:36:19 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I am loving this wig, it has no shedding has a lot of body, when I washed it the waves (curls) popped right back. I will definitely order again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Loveeeeee!!!

    posted by Alicia e Certified Owner
    on Nov 16, 2017 9:09:10 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    First time buying human hair wig. I purchased the front lace with natural color. Hair was soft and easy to run my hands through. I will be purchasing more hair from this company in the future!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great curl pattern

    posted by Denesha Certified Owner
    on May 15, 2015 4:28:26 AM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    This hair still has great curl pattern and minimal to no shedding. 2nd time purchasing this hair and I am still satisfied with this vendor. The seller is very helpful and easy to communicate with any issues that may need to be resolved. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-13 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2