add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:8511(85%)
  • 4 Star:152(15%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    SUPER CURLY

    posted by LaRon Certified Owner
    on Jun 13, 2019 9:15:58 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    LOOOOVE IT!!! YES THE CURLS ARE SUPER SOFT AND EVEN AFTER I COLORED IT, THE CURLS REMAINED AND WERE STILL SOFT! LOVE THIS COMPANY!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love their wigs

    posted by Tanmika Lawson Certified Owner
    on Dec 23, 2018 9:55:29 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love their wigs... I have never had an issue with any of the wigs I have purchased I will be ordering another wig very soon more so one with full bangs... GOTTA LOVE U GUYS

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing water wave hair

    posted by Sephra Certified Owner
    on Sep 13, 2018 1:29:39 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Arrived quickly. Bleached the frontal to make it more realistic looking. Washed it and after letting dry overnight i installed it. It looks and feels amazing!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Must buy!

    posted by Nelson Certified Owner
    on Aug 1, 2018 1:21:59 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This full lace Wig Is Absolutely Beautiful. I Just Recieved it And I Did All The Test To see If it Was A good Product, and It Was worth Every Penny! It’s exactly what they say it is, very soft very realistic. Thank You

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Just amazing!

    posted by Rooldyne Certified Owner
    on May 28, 2018 2:34:39 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The full lace wig is Just amazing! Fast shipping and friendly seller. The is even more beautiful than the picture.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I love the wig

    posted by Lavida Certified Owner
    on Dec 21, 2017 5:01:01 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love the wig just didn’t come with the knots bleached and no baby hairs smh but overall it’s really pretty

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very pleased

    posted by Tyonica W Certified Owner
    on Jun 18, 2017 6:47:42 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I got my hair on Wednesday and I love it! Thank you! I am very pleased :)

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    PERFECT!!!

    posted by Dorrine Certified Owner
    on May 2, 2017 10:11:31 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Got it this evening!!! It's beautiful!!!!! And the color of the lace is PERFECT!!! I will definitely be ordering another one soon!!!
    Thanks so much, Mercy!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    5 star review

    posted by Shaunice Certified Owner
    on Feb 27, 2017 5:21:13 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hello I just wanted to say thank you! I received my wig in time and it is so beautiful. I have left a 5 star review and will be ordering soon. Thank you again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fast, affordable, and great quality

    posted by Shaunice Certified Owner
    on Feb 26, 2017 8:21:31 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I'm very pleased with my purchase. Will be ordering again soon. Thank you!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Premier lace wig is the BEST!!!

    posted by Zara Certified Owner
    on Feb 7, 2017 10:07:30 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Premier lace wig is the BEST!!! I will not go to another company to buy hair

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Ashley Certified Owner
    on Aug 28, 2016 7:40:22 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I bought this wig with a small cap and 180% density in length 22. The wig is amazing. the curls are beautiful and well constructed. the cap fits like a glove and the lace blends very well. Hardly any shedding and the curls hold very nicely. I love it. I have had it for 4 weeks now and it is still very very thick and the curls are very strong

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the quality is very good

    posted by Dene Certified Owner
    on Jun 17, 2015 6:09:53 AM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    among the hair types ,Indian remy hair is the cheapest .I thought the quality is not so good . but when i receive it ,i am shocked that the quality is amazing . really affordable price for quality hair

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (2) No (0)

1-13 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2