add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:738(73%)
  • 4 Star:91(9%)
  • 3 Star:91(9%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    no more love

    posted by Aneica Certified Owner
    on Jun 13, 2019 1:32:44 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hair is so soft and beautiful. Not bleached but blends perfectly with a bit of makeup

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 55
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    Customer since 2016

    posted by Mari Certified Owner
    on Nov 24, 2018 9:45:40 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Usually the wigs I purchase from this site are amazing. But this particular unit was a struggle after two weeks. I am disappointed with the quality of hair got very dry very quickly with mild products I always use, But i made another purchase today and im hoping this is a one-time bad experience bc I love this company.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Communication could be better!!

    posted by Adrianna Certified Owner
    on Apr 18, 2018 1:30:16 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Communication could be better!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so happy

    posted by Love Ne Certified Owner
    on Jan 7, 2018 4:45:07 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I am so happy I with my wig , it has been a good experience with premierwigs.com

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great Hair

    posted by Zoe Certified Owner
    on Jul 12, 2017 6:55:49 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great Hair, Very Soft, Fast Shipping

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great wig

    posted by Aelese Certified Owner
    on Jul 14, 2016 9:58:26 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This wig is beautiful! Great density, true to length and amazing quality! Very soft even though it looks kinky. It flatironed very well after only one pass. I had an issue with the shipping but I must say, it was worth the wait!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    perfectly with my hair

    posted by Aundrea Certified Owner
    on Jul 7, 2015 12:43:20 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is amazing! no cornchip smell, true to length. it blends perfectly with my hair. great customer service and shipping was fast!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    perfect

    posted by Amillia Certified Owner
    on Apr 8, 2015 6:22:09 PM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    I am very satisfied with my order, and the seller is very cooperative. Everything was perfect.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    satisfied

    posted by Jessica Certified Owner
    on Apr 7, 2015 8:56:50 PM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    I received my wig in 3days after purchase.i love the packaging of the wig.it smelt nice and it was soft too.it does not tangle or shed.the seller was good in communication. she answered all my questions on time.its a pretty chain.thanks

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    gorgeous

    posted by Evelisa Certified Owner
    on Apr 5, 2015 7:30:03 PM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    I love this hair!! the shipping was very fast, the communication was great. the bundles were full.Beautiful hair quality so many compliments on how gorgeous it is.i will definitely buy this hair from this vendor only!!!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

10 Item(s)