add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:887(88%)
  • 4 Star:131(13%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is beautiful omg

    posted by Dania Certified Owner
    on Mar 22, 2021 7:47:29 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love this hair it took long to ship but worth d wait

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Leveling up!

    posted by Thanaa Certified Owner
    on Nov 22, 2020 11:40:17 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I can say the wig is more beautiful than the picture shows. The highlights are very nice and naturally done.The hair is soft and doesn't have any smell at all. I found this unit easy to manage and comfortable to wear. There are no rips on the lace and it did not feel itchy. I really love it soo much and it was worth the price!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I LOVE this wig

    posted by Dorna Certified Owner
    on Oct 29, 2020 8:46:02 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I LOVE this wig, it is so pretty and soft. I ordered 20in 180% density, and it looks true to length and density. It came in about a week, and the sellers communication was great. I would definitely recommend. I’ll leave updates

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    WIG IS BOMB ???? ????

    posted by Cheresse Certified Owner
    on Sep 22, 2020 12:17:54 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is a lovely unit, I must say. Not much shedding only during the styling , but when I washed and bleached it , it was good! The hair is beautiful, and I will make sure to post pictures because I'm really impressed, it looks so much better in person. This is my second purchase from premier and they do NOT disappoint. The quality for the price is amazing and they make these other venders/companies look terrible. I wish you guys do more stylish wigs and closure units !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Cute wig

    posted by Bria Certified Owner
    on Jul 27, 2020 7:25:37 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I really enjoyed this prehighlighted wig! No shedding and it was incredibly soft. I also liked how well it could hold curls.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the colour was amazing

    posted by Aniya Certified Owner
    on Jul 20, 2020 6:44:14 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love this wig the colour was amazing perfect I asked for extra light highlights and that what I got really fast shipping too. Will be reviewing on my YouTube channel soon

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Great hair

    posted by Derria Certified Owner
    on Jun 18, 2020 6:01:34 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is grade A hair most definitely ordering again gorgeous hair .

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    A gorgeous wig!

    posted by Geneva Certified Owner
    on Jun 9, 2020 8:18:14 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Such a gorgeous wig! The colours are so gorgeous & the hair is super soft. I tend to like my hair a little thicker but I still really appreciate this wig. The hairline & baby hairs a pre-done which makes life so much easier!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)