add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:6735(67%)
  • 4 Star:3317(33%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful look

    posted by Shana Certified Owner
    on Feb 22, 2021 12:47:40 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love this hairrr! i love the wet look & the you know fuzzy and dry look ! 10/10 would recommend ! it got here on time ! and it didnt have a smell to it & very minimum shedding

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by Yolanda Certified Owner
    on Feb 3, 2021 12:04:34 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I ordered this hair for my birthday trip and I love it !!! The curl pattern is so beautiful ! I’d definitely order again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very natural looking

    posted by Ivie Certified Owner
    on Jan 29, 2021 1:08:36 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hair is very soft. Lace was perfect it blended in very well with my natural skin and I didn’t have to so much to it at all. This is how it looks out the packaging. I brushed it out and it was soooo beautiful I love this hair.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    First impression

    posted by Celia Certified Owner
    on Jan 20, 2021 12:43:56 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Received the hair today, the hair is long. easy to handle and definitely easy for beginners to install. I haven’t styled it much yet to do a full out review but for a first impression. I used make up temporarily until I get the materials, the hair is true to length, but I am giving 4 stars because I have not installed it. Once I officially style the hair and have it for a while I will do an update.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    just perfect!

    posted by Pamela Certified Owner
    on Jan 5, 2021 7:48:30 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Honestly, so far this is the best hair I've bought!! I love how it doesn't shed and the hair is just perfect! I'm definitely buying from this company again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Would definitely recommend!

    posted by Sherika Certified Owner
    on Dec 30, 2020 6:04:11 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I ordered this item on a Monday night and I got it on Friday morning. It was shipped really fast and very well packaged. I haven’t cut the lace nor worn the wig yet, but the texture is so soft and is great quality. When you add conditioner or water to it, the curls are more defined. The communication with the seller was great as well. Would definitely recommend!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Curly hd

    posted by Tavakia Certified Owner
    on Dec 29, 2020 2:26:54 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Wig came very fast less than a week. Preplucked to perfection. I LOVE the HD lace. Curls are beautiful and soft.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very fast shipping

    posted by Chera Certified Owner
    on Dec 15, 2020 9:25:26 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very fast shipping ,Great communication, true to length

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Highly recommended!

    posted by janelle Certified Owner
    on Dec 10, 2020 5:40:55 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Highly recommended! This hair is amazing. true to length and came very fast.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fantastic

    posted by Creshinda Certified Owner
    on Nov 24, 2020 8:27:22 AM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    This unit was well made. The lace was great on this unit. I wish it was a little more thicker but over all it looks great. Very natural looking and styles great. I'm very happy with this purchase

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Wig

    posted by Kendera Certified Owner
    on Nov 18, 2020 9:22:40 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Really LOVE this wig. No tangling. I can literally wet it and brush through it so easy!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Worthy lace

    posted by Annmarie Certified Owner
    on Nov 13, 2020 6:06:25 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    By far the best lace I own,the hair curls wonderful and it’s easy to lay even when not glued down I love this lace front

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Definitely satisfied

    posted by Keke Certified Owner
    on Oct 26, 2020 11:12:55 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Definitely satisfied, as always. Soft with no smell, as expected. I will always be back.Well wroth buying

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this wig

    posted by Tanya Certified Owner
    on Oct 14, 2020 8:23:39 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    So far I love this unit. And the hair is really soft. I will be ordering again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love the texture

    posted by Brittney Certified Owner
    on Sep 18, 2020 7:00:34 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I really love the texture and look of hair. I highly recommend Premier hair as a perfect go to, for great quality hair!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Ally Certified Owner
    on Aug 24, 2020 5:28:20 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just received my hair and it’s beautiful super soft and as described. Ps the customer service team is amazing and super prompt with their responses.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    No Shedding

    posted by Zay Certified Owner
    on Aug 9, 2020 11:36:55 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Best Curly Wig EVER .. No Shedding And Hair Is SUPER SOFT Definitely Will Be Ordering Again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    lovely and soft

    posted by Ariesdyce Certified Owner
    on Aug 3, 2020 11:30:37 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Extremely good costumer service and always am seeing messages asap & also works with you , hair is extremely lovely and soft , rate of shedding!! No smell at all

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very soft

    posted by Shayla Certified Owner
    on Jul 28, 2020 6:53:37 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The wig is soft but smells chemical products. However, after washing it's fine ! No hair lost. Easy to hairstyle. It's my first wet wave wig, and I really like their wigs. It fit me perfectly. I recommend and buy another one from them.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazingly Awesome!

    posted by Shama Certified Owner
    on Jul 15, 2020 8:36:14 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Amazingly Awesome! Must buy 10/10! Customer service was great and I loved the communication. Wig arrived very fast! Thanks premier

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Super soft

    posted by Josie Certified Owner
    on Jul 14, 2020 12:23:42 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just got it hair was super soft and came in great condition would definitely buy again !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful hair,

    posted by Gaia Certified Owner
    on Jul 10, 2020 8:27:14 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Beautiful hair, the seller is the absolute sweetest, and their customer service/communication was perfect. This is my second time ordering from them however it wont be my last

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful hair

    posted by kanika Certified Owner
    on Jul 9, 2020 10:15:08 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely loooove this hair! Delivered with in 5 days!!! I would definitely order again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I really love this wig!

    posted by Eve Certified Owner
    on Jul 1, 2020 11:28:00 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I really love this wig! The curls are soo beautiful when shampooed and conditioned. Most def will be ordering again. This hair is amazing and give you that natural look.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    My second order

    posted by Adrienne Certified Owner
    on Jun 30, 2020 11:36:12 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is of excellent quality,very soft with no shedding.shipping took a little long due to covid-19 but I'm fully satisfied.This is my second time ordering from premier I never get disappointed.I will be ordering more hairs

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Good hair

    posted by Carnesia Certified Owner
    on Jun 27, 2020 2:05:10 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I had this hair for about a week now the Hair is soft,the lace is super thin, cap fits perfect, true length , curl patterns are beautiful. Very little shedding Ofc cause it's wavy , overrall good hair quality.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    GET THE HAIR

    posted by Lana Certified Owner
    on Jun 23, 2020 2:31:54 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Really. Y’all should get it. I bleached it, dyed it & it came right back out righhht ! The lace is bomb. One of the best wigs I ever purchased

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great buy

    posted by mikkia Certified Owner
    on Jun 19, 2020 2:15:13 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I purchased the wig for my birthday and I didn’t regretted it none at all the hair is soft and bouncy I had little to no shedding and it was also easy to manage,I will definitely be buying again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by Kiki Certified Owner
    on Jun 11, 2020 6:15:24 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    My first time ordering hair from here .. AMAZING . !!!! shipping was also extremely fast

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very soft !!!

    posted by Desirea Certified Owner
    on Jun 9, 2020 10:55:54 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The lace is very soft !!! Beautiful hair!!...definitely buy again from them GREAT customer service seller contacted me ASAP with answers!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beginner friendly wig

    posted by Rebecca Certified Owner
    on May 31, 2020 10:13:08 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Y'all this hair is everything I was doubting the quality. This is my first human hair wig and I'm new to this wig life so trust me when I say this wig is beginner-friendly

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good value

    posted by Barbara Certified Owner
    on May 28, 2020 6:17:30 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The softness of the hair was great, feels very nice. I would highly recommend.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great quality hair!

    posted by Kelly Certified Owner
    on May 20, 2020 2:15:08 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great quality hair ! Just as good as the pics beautiful curl pattern . I love this hair y'all. Order it, you won't be disappointed !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks beautiful

    posted by Donna Certified Owner
    on May 15, 2020 7:18:33 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    looks beautiful, I can't wait to put it on. it came with two wig caps which I thought was very nice. will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good quality wig!

    posted by Ashley Certified Owner
    on May 12, 2020 7:54:36 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I took a 14-inch. Good quality wig! She arrived pre-customized, all I did was discolor the tips! Very very happy with my purchase, I would recommend!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    looks really good

    posted by Lauren Certified Owner
    on May 6, 2020 11:51:06 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    wig looks as described as soft looks like really good hair looks really good on

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Invisible knots

    posted by Sonny Certified Owner
    on Apr 27, 2020 10:58:31 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love the wig&Invisible knots. you don't need to bleach knots. Will update when laid, hairline realistic and didn’t need much plucking

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    IN LOVE WITH THIS WIG!!

    posted by Raviona Certified Owner
    on Apr 16, 2020 1:59:12 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is great!! It came with 2 wig caps,. Not only that but it came way earlier than I expected. There was no chemical smell, and the softness is unbelievable. Baby hairs is already plucked so all I have to do is trim and lay. Will be ordering from this company again very soon!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great texture

    posted by Robyn Certified Owner
    on Apr 1, 2020 10:12:33 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great texture, true to length, doesn’t really shed, I got it dyed and it took the color very well

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by Veda Certified Owner
    on Mar 27, 2020 12:17:25 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair gorgeous. Worth the money received so many compliments on this hair will definitely buy again soon

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I LOVE it

    posted by Darra Certified Owner
    on Mar 25, 2020 10:21:30 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Absolutely love this wig,Hair Came Fast And It’s Full And Very Soft No Shedding I LOVE it

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Super soft lace

    posted by Tina Certified Owner
    on Mar 23, 2020 1:13:30 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I really like the unit it is super soft and it really is beautiful.Can’t wait to order again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth it!!!

    posted by Medina Certified Owner
    on Mar 20, 2020 1:44:11 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This wig is really good quality ! The hair combs out well and its very soft. The knots are invisible so you don't need to bleach the knots . I’m so glad I bought this unit. I like the HD lace it is very thin

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best Quality

    posted by Krisynthia Certified Owner
    on Mar 11, 2020 10:07:03 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is everything ! Curly, soft, beautiful, and minimal shedding . Best wet and wavy I ever had.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy customer

    posted by monique Certified Owner
    on Mar 4, 2020 11:37:17 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I have bought this hair a couple of times now and always a happy customer and will purchase again soon :) highly recommend this hair!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rose Certified Owner
    on Mar 3, 2020 12:28:08 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    True to its definition I love this hair and will order again soon

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent Quality

    posted by Lisa Certified Owner
    on Feb 26, 2020 10:39:27 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love this hair it is extremely soft and has a very pretty curl pattern It only took 3 days to come I would definitely order again . I highly recommend

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love these curls!

    posted by Janette Certified Owner
    on Feb 25, 2020 9:14:31 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I just love this wig.. The curls are amazing. The hair is good quality and the price is value for money when compared to the hair shops. I’m going to buy the longer length too.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Invisible lace

    posted by Cantrice Certified Owner
    on Feb 24, 2020 5:46:12 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I like the lace very much, it is very thin and transparent. The knots are invisible too. The quality of the wig is really good The hair is very smooth and soft When I put it on my head I can't see the feeling of wearing a wig Naturally my colleagues and I have tried it which makes our girls very satisfied

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It’s Awesome!

    posted by Shonda Certified Owner
    on Jan 18, 2020 10:01:32 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is so BOMB!!!!!!
    No smell, super soft, and full.
    No shedding.Hair came in 5 days.. beautiful curls when you add product and define them.
    Overall love the wig

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    100% satisfied

    posted by Christina Certified Owner
    on Jan 12, 2020 7:13:49 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Received my wig today and I am 100% satisfied. I love most is that it looks so natural and the cap itself fits my head perfectly. I’m a happy girl.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very beautiful hair

    posted by Stefanie Certified Owner
    on Jan 10, 2020 4:51:32 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The wave pattern is very beautiful, love it so much! the lace is very thin and transparent ,it worth the money definitely

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-52 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6