add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:635(63%)
  • 4 Star:383(38%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This unit is so beautiful!

    posted by Latoya Certified Owner
    on Feb 23, 2021 11:52:13 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Wow! This unit is so beautiful! The hair is silky and smooth and the construction of the cap is great! I ordered it 24 inches and i am very pleased! I would 100% recommend this unit to anyone who wants affordable but great quality hair! I’ll definitely be buying from premier wigs again! Xxx

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Amazing

    posted by Chelsea Certified Owner
    on Feb 22, 2021 11:58:11 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The wig is absolutely beautiful! Came in 7 days full and long

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Such an amazing hair

    posted by Tammy Certified Owner
    on Feb 22, 2021 12:50:53 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    It’s such an amazing hair and customer service was great I told them I need the hair by this date I got it before that date.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Awesome

    posted by Ariyelled Certified Owner
    on Jul 23, 2020 7:51:34 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair came the next day. Lace was good quality hair was soft could be a little thicker. No shedding I love it would purchase again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Definitely worth

    posted by Tina Certified Owner
    on Jun 5, 2020 1:48:19 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I’ve been trying to get more into wigs to help my hair get healthier and I love this wig!! The wigs softness and quality is amazing. No shedding. No one could even tell I was wearing one. The thickness was great not overly thick but enough to look realistic. Definitely worth the money. Will continue to buy from Premier .

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    HD lace

    posted by Erica Certified Owner
    on Apr 1, 2020 6:26:23 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I must say that I love the hair.it is exactly as in the photos,true to length and no bad smell.the super thin transparent HD lace melts easily with my skin,and the parting space and density are enough that i can style the hair whatever i want.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful lace

    posted by Shanelle Certified Owner
    on Mar 12, 2020 7:11:11 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The lace is very thin and transparent, It is exactly as advertised I absolutely love this wig very very good for the price I will buy all my wigs from this company and fast delivery

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect knots

    posted by Chi Certified Owner
    on Jan 9, 2020 12:11:31 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I just received the wig and I love it very much. the hair is so soft and the knots are perfect . I think I don't have to bleach the knots because they are really invisible. overall it is a great buy !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

8 Item(s)