add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:8815(88%)
  • 4 Star:122(12%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing hair

    posted by Kimberly Certified Owner
    on Feb 20, 2019 11:19:19 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just received my wig a few weeks it’s beautiful! It looks so natural, the hairline is perfect and it fits my head great! Premier lace wigs never disappoints. This is my second unit from them and my new favorite!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great customer service.

    posted by Karen Certified Owner
    on Feb 18, 2019 10:56:52 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I appreciate the prompt replies to questions. Great customer service.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast shipping

    posted by Zykiria Taylor Certified Owner
    on Jan 21, 2019 12:41:18 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    easy selection, affordable, fast shipping.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely beautiful hair

    posted by Harmony Certified Owner
    on Jan 2, 2019 12:08:31 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Fast shipping and absolutely beautiful hair! Well worth the purchase and I will definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best hair company

    posted by bernice konu Certified Owner
    on Aug 30, 2018 11:52:24 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 1
    My thoughts

    posted by Cynthia Certified Owner
    on Jul 6, 2018 6:00:10 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I ordered my hair last week Friday and it came the following Thursday. (1) the hair is very soft and beautiful i just wish is was a litter more thicker. (2) I ordered 150% density hair (small cap) and it still feels very thin i had to go through the hair an add some tracks in.
    (3). the lace front spacing is very small i cant really make a deep side park or a middle part.
    3. the lace front is not full at all even though i got 150 density.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Pleasant Purchase

    posted by Stephanie Certified Owner
    on May 8, 2018 6:03:43 PM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    I was pleasantly surprised when I got this wig. I never purchase hair online because its hard to tell if the reviews are real or not, however I asked my brothers girlfriend about a wig she was wearing and she told me she got it from this site. The prices aren't ridiculous so I placed an order and I am glad I did. The hair is so soft and silky (even after washing). Tangles and shedding are minimal. The cap construction is pretty good. 120% density is super thin though so next time I will go more dense. I had a little issue with shipping and DHL but the site reached out to make sure I received my order. I just placed my 2nd order with them and I am looking forward to trying out that wig as well. If you're considering making a purchase DO IT!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good for beginners

    posted by Serenity Certified Owner
    on Jan 30, 2018 12:04:26 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The wig was my very first human hair wig and I didn’t know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. I️t was so soft and didn’t require much tweaking which is good for beginners. I’ve had I️t a few months now and I️t is still my go-to

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This company is amazing

    posted by Moneakea Certified Owner
    on Oct 13, 2017 10:43:26 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This wig holds curls well but also looks great in its natural state. The hair is so soft and the quality exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely be a repeat customer

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I received it

    posted by Mida Certified Owner
    on Aug 27, 2017 4:51:05 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I received it thank you so much! This is the best wig I have ever received I'm so happy with it! Thank you!! I will reorder this same one soon!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great deal!

    posted by Raquel Certified Owner
    on Mar 27, 2017 12:36:59 PM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    I purchased this hair four months ago and continue to receive compliments daily!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Fern Certified Owner
    on Mar 22, 2017 5:09:09 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Beautiful hair. I love it! Minimal shedding, nothing major. The lace is well constructed with nice parting. Affordable and wonderful. Fast shipping too. Will buy again.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very affordable wig

    posted by Hannah Certified Owner
    on Feb 28, 2017 6:36:00 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    this company has very affordable price for lace front wigs . but their quality is not bad ,even better than most companies . I love this unit , will buy again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely love this wig!!

    posted by Victoria Certified Owner
    on Jan 22, 2017 10:23:41 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love this wig!! this wig came in so quick and Mercy made sure she communicated with me throughout the whole process I'm very picky and this wig is amazing can't wait to fix it up and make it look even more gorgeous

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the seller is amazing

    posted by Hannah Certified Owner
    on Jan 13, 2017 6:27:08 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I receieved this wig on 3 days the quick delivery I had hands down and the seller is amazing contacts you the entire to reassure you about your order. I will most definitely order from this seller again.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Always buying from this vendor!

    posted by Julian Certified Owner
    on Dec 13, 2016 10:00:53 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Always buying from this vendor! Very lovely, soft hair and delivery was between 0-4 days. Communication was great

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Light and Natural

    posted by Nkiru Certified Owner
    on Jun 23, 2015 5:11:32 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The shipping and delivery was fast. I love the hair,natural looking.Looking forward to ombring it.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-17 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2