add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Beauty. Soft.

    posted by LaQuita Certified Owner
    on Oct 21, 2020 11:04:51 AM

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review:
    I was happy when it arrived, and looked like what I expect.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    just absolutely lovely.

    posted by Anita Certified Owner
    on Jul 10, 2020 7:56:34 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Omg this wig is so beautiful I can't wait to install it for my birthday just absolutely lovely.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very beautiful wig

    posted by Toree Certified Owner
    on Apr 24, 2020 1:52:39 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very beautiful wig and good seller communication. I’ll definitely order again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Quality

    posted by Deja Certified Owner
    on Jan 3, 2020 12:20:55 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is the best wearing wig the hair is soft there's little to no shedding the best quality hair will definitely be ordering from this company again, definitely was worth the money.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good quality hair

    posted by Tyonna Certified Owner
    on Dec 23, 2019 12:59:17 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is hair is a good buy, very soft. I bought 22 inch and it was true in length. Only issues I have is I should have bought more density to get a fuller look. Overall this hair is very nice. My first wig and I got a lot of compliments.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Soft

    posted by laporcsha Certified Owner
    on Dec 11, 2019 5:48:35 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very soft and silky. Love the adjustable straps.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent buy!!

    posted by charlie Certified Owner
    on Nov 7, 2019 9:16:21 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great hair...very soft (which is a major plus) and the pattern is very pretty. It has very minimal shedding as well. I love this wig and recommend it to everyone!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Will Reorder again

    posted by Shann Certified Owner
    on Nov 4, 2019 7:47:26 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is AWESOME...You couldn't tell me anything... very natural color... the preplucked Hairline was a plus!! Looked like it was growing from my scalp. Can't wait to longer lengths are available. GREAT to wash... washed mine 6 times.. clearly I wore it a lot.. very minimum shedding!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Simply Marvelous

    posted by Queen Yalann Certified Owner
    on Oct 29, 2019 8:41:07 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I received my wig today and it Gorgeous and very Natural looking. I got the Natural Color, Light Brown Lace, 150 Density, Medium Cap Size & 16 inches. I love Premier lace wigs because of the adjustable strap that comes inside of the wigs, that way I don’t have to use the combs because they break my hair off. The wig quality is very good, the hair is on fleek, very soft and Natural, the construction of the wig is good. The Light brown lace is thin and it matches my skin color. I will be purchasing a Invisible lace wig next and I am now a Lifetime Customer. Thank you Premier Lace Wigs!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

9 Item(s)