add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent customer service

    posted by K.D Certified Owner
    on Dec 5, 2019 4:01:22 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Excellent customer service, Fast shipping and beautiful units. I love this company. Thank you. I will continue to shop always.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very pretty wig

    posted by Zina Certified Owner
    on Sep 16, 2019 1:33:19 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This was my first time purchasing a Yaki Texture wig . They hair texture is a little heavy for my taste but I like the thickness and how it curls , it is very pretty . I put some highlights in it using a 30 vol developer & went back in with the 40 volume developer it turned out really nice

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am satisfied

    posted by Kendra Certified Owner
    on Jun 11, 2018 1:36:56 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The wig is a described and totally beautiful. The hair is very soft. I am definitely ordering more from this seller. The seller was very patient and communicated all the way. I received my order within 4 days of ordering! The seller answered all my questions and I am satisfied

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    quality is wonderful

    posted by hope brothers Certified Owner
    on May 22, 2018 12:45:28 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love both units I have bought
    People think it’s my real hair which is the look I was going for
    Hair quality is wonderful soft to touch flows great

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely wig

    posted by Anna Certified Owner
    on Mar 10, 2017 6:14:39 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Lovely wig, delivery very quick, communication correct, knew exactly when to expect the wig. good service!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair looks really nice

    posted by Stella Certified Owner
    on Aug 30, 2016 8:28:35 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hair looks really nice and soft took really fast to get to me.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    still good

    posted by kureece Certified Owner
    on Nov 3, 2015 11:33:20 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I like the hair very much. I have worn the hair 1 month long daily and the hair is still good.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So Far So Good

    posted by Loreal Certified Owner
    on Jun 19, 2015 4:07:39 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    So far this hair is pretty great. It looks as if I just got my hair silk pressed; its a very natural look. I will say that if you're into fuller hair try the 150% density or higher because this wig is kind of on the thinner side. I will probably add more of their light yaki tracks. I get minimal shedding but most of it was from when I cut my lace incorrectly. The cap is a Medium but its kind of small. But its a beautiful wig and if it holds up well I will buy from this company again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful and thick

    posted by Massah Certified Owner
    on Apr 8, 2015 6:08:27 PM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    the hair is beautiful and thick when you wash it.. no problems at this time..Ive had the hair for about 3weeks now.. and I love it.. thank you.. oh the communication was awesome

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)