add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful curl

    posted by ulanda Certified Owner
    on Jun 8, 2020 6:06:23 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very happy with my purchase. Beautiful curl pattern. I will upload pics when I install it. Thank you Premier

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love the curls

    posted by Jasmine Certified Owner
    on May 20, 2020 6:50:30 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    it took only about a week to get here & the hair is really soft and the curls are tight and defined i love it and i havent even done anything to it yet !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent wig

    posted by Dou Certified Owner
    on May 3, 2020 7:13:00 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Excellent wig I will be ordering another soon and very fast thank u to premier lace wigs.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Carkenda Certified Owner
    on Mar 19, 2020 1:54:27 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I don’t usually leave reviews, but this hair deserves one! Recently ordered this hair, and it came in 5 days. When I first saw the hair in the bag, I KNEW it was gonna be good. The curls are so nice, especially after cowashing it. Doesn’t shed, came with the smell hairs usually come with (doesn’t bother me), and very full and bouncy curls!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    A MUST BUY!!!

    posted by Nika Certified Owner
    on Jan 14, 2020 7:19:27 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I’ve had and been wearing this wig for about 3 weeks now and I love it!! It does have a slight smell but washing it helps. It has very minimal shedding as well. The curls pop right back just by adding water and finger combing and I have no tangling issues at all. This wig is a must!! I’ll be ordering another one in a longer length

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wonderful hair

    posted by Jacqueline Certified Owner
    on Nov 19, 2019 7:01:35 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is so beautiful I only wish I ordered a 18 or 20 in. My honey loves it, I loves it! Definitely shopping with them again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice wig.

    posted by Bernice Certified Owner
    on Oct 24, 2019 3:08:39 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Wig is beautiful.I will order again very soon.The lace is very thin and it looks like my own hair.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is cute soft

    posted by Ash Certified Owner
    on Oct 17, 2019 11:47:20 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I like that this product is true to length although the hair is super curly it makes it look shorter but when straightening the hair it’s the exact lengths as mention I got a 22 inch it looks like a 18 but straighten the hair it’s a 22. Hair is cute soft and the vendor is super sweet love her service will purchase from this vendor again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    happy with my purchase

    posted by Gaby Certified Owner
    on Aug 20, 2019 1:16:28 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I just received my package it lasted barely 4 days to arrive. I am so happy with my purchase for now not yet worn there is no smell it's just amazing thank you the seller

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)