add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:7512(75%)
  • 4 Star:254(25%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    The wig feel so real

    posted by Nicole Certified Owner
    on Sep 4, 2020 6:44:33 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Words can't express please buy this brand this is the best human hair i had in long time. LOVING IT!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I loveeeee this hair

    posted by Kianah Certified Owner
    on Aug 31, 2020 10:42:41 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I loveeeee this hair . This was actually my first time wearing curly hair so i was scared but i loveee it . The lace melts great . And is overall lovely for the price. It doesn't shed that's expected from curly hair

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I love it

    posted by Kandy Certified Owner
    on May 6, 2020 11:55:43 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love it!! It’s super soft it’s so pretty!!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best

    posted by NaVeeta Certified Owner
    on May 3, 2020 8:04:15 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Premier Wigs has the best Customer Service Reps ever! They go out of their way to accommodate you. The shipping is superb! I've been a loyal customer for over 3 years and this is the only place I shop for excellent wigs. I love love love this online store!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful lace

    posted by Robyn Certified Owner
    on Mar 24, 2020 10:55:40 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is a little kinkier than I expected, but I love it!The hair itself is really soft and EXTREMELY full. The wig is true to length and has a nice amount of volume. Plus the curly pattern is so pretty! I bleached and plucked it myself and I can’t wait to install it! Will definitely buy again.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely hair

    posted by Doris Certified Owner
    on Mar 6, 2020 5:38:06 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I received the hair one week ago. It was true to length and did not have a strange smell. After washing there was a little shedding but that is to be expected. The package came with a wig cap which I thought was great. The wig has four combs; one in the front, one on each side and one in the back. It fits securely and dies not slide. The lace is front ear to ear and there is lace in the back as well. I personally don't wear the lace. My natural hair is the same curl pattern as the wig so I fold the lace under and I do a leave out. I do not write reviews but for this hair to be so reasonably priced and such great quality and not have a review I thought it deserved one. I will be a returning customer.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great wigs

    posted by Trejeana Certified Owner
    on Feb 27, 2020 1:03:42 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I used this product for myself to attend a party!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very good hair

    posted by Shirley Certified Owner
    on Dec 20, 2019 12:53:22 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very good hair, no shedding. No smell. Very soft. I am very pleased and will order more. Very quick delivery like 5 days.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good quality hair

    posted by Iesha Certified Owner
    on Dec 3, 2019 12:52:02 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love this wig! Was skeptical at first because I’ve never worn a lace front wig ever before, but this was a great change! I stepped out of my comfort zone and I’m so happy about doing so!!! It arrived earlier than expected, it was everything I wanted and more, the hair is of great quality, plus... I feel amazing wearing it! I’m a very happy customer and would highly recommend this wig!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Another good wig!!!!

    posted by Latrina Certified Owner
    on Nov 21, 2019 11:12:50 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I have had this wig for about 6 weeks and have worn it every day and absolutely love it. I purchased a 16 inch but it looked like it was 20 inches and the density at 150 was a lot of hair. You will not be disappointed with this one and so far I have received a lot of compliments. Premier is the only place I buy my wigs and I have no intention on going anywhere else.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    perfect wig

    posted by courney Certified Owner
    on Jun 21, 2019 1:40:41 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Amazing soft and full hair. Comes pre-plucked and easy to further customize. The lace bleached perfectly and quickly . The baby hairs was cut beautifully and long enough to customize them to your desired length .

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    i love the wig

    posted by Harmony Certified Owner
    on Apr 18, 2019 2:27:06 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    its great, i wish i got it customized but i need it quick. The curls are on point and the hair is really soft it came fast but the only thing is that mine had a lot of shading for a wig that’s been out for one week

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is so sof

    posted by Gilda Certified Owner
    on Apr 3, 2019 2:18:02 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is so soft and worth it ! Got my shipment less than 7 days . I’m one happy camper just wish the wig was style just the original picture.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will order again

    posted by Obina Certified Owner
    on Apr 3, 2019 1:51:34 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love this hair it is soooo soft the spray bottle and lashes are a bonus I will be ordering from this company again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing pre plucked hair

    posted by Christy Certified Owner
    on Mar 15, 2019 8:00:50 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Everything about it is amazing, from the preplucked lace to the full 180 density and the perfect cap size. All I did was bleach the knots a lil, but other than that this wig is ready to wear right out of the pack.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair amazing

    posted by Lawso Certified Owner
    on Feb 26, 2019 12:41:01 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair amazing and well worth the price. Soft to the touch and the quality of the hair really lives up to all the positive reviews

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-16 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2