add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love!

    posted by Freda Certified Owner
    on Sep 24, 2020 8:35:42 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    True length and density, you will love it! Customer service is very friendly, I will buy another one next week!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it

    posted by Ashley Certified Owner
    on May 3, 2020 8:45:13 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love it love it love it

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kimberly Certified Owner
    on Mar 12, 2020 1:51:02 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    My wigs always come on time.. The quality of the hair is great. I most definitely will be ordering more.. I dyed it and it came out perfect no tangling or shedding.. the customer service is great.. fast delivery.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Yasssssss!!

    posted by Jennifer Certified Owner
    on Mar 11, 2020 12:06:52 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I've had compliments from black, white, and Asian women about this wig. I will be buying more. Literally all you have to do is spray it, wet it, and you're all set!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this wig is so soft

    posted by Cari Certified Owner
    on Sep 15, 2019 1:12:50 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just got the wig haven’t worn it yet will update you when I do, but this wig is so soft and fluffy like it literally feels so holy when you touch it and it came with a wig cap which was good

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    best wig

    posted by Aliss Certified Owner
    on May 28, 2019 1:02:09 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is the absolute best!! So soft!! Less shedding! Seller has a good heart too! I love it!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Rita Certified Owner
    on Feb 27, 2019 2:01:30 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Amazing Hair, Amazing Customer Service, Amazing Experience. I will be shopping again !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so realistic

    posted by Ken Ken Certified Owner
    on Feb 25, 2019 11:28:21 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love this wig so much I just received it, and it looks so realistic the pre plucked hair line, the bleached knots the hair is soft. I will be ordering this hair again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Perfect fit

    posted by Shali Certified Owner
    on Feb 21, 2019 10:13:06 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I just received and installed this unit and as always I am very impressed. Perfect fit.still no shedding and the hair is still very good

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

9 Item(s)