add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:7710(77%)
  • 4 Star:233(23%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    love love love it

    posted by shakeyla Certified Owner
    on Apr 20, 2020 9:20:10 AM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    lace was nice and clean,easy to apply i didn’t even have to use the bands inclouded inside the unit bc it was secured! it straightened out nice and can part anywhere. i’m gonna post photos so you all can see why i’m in love with yet another unit! My 6 th one

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love

    posted by Ella Certified Owner
    on Apr 7, 2020 11:55:57 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    very happy with the purchase and very fast shipping. the hair is good quality and they are very friendly. I am very pleased.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Satisfied Customer

    posted by Destiny Certified Owner
    on Oct 8, 2019 12:44:25 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I was reluctant to order this wig, after being disappointed by other sellers. However, I must admit that I am completely satisfied and impressed with my purchase. My item arrived within 3 days of ordering. The unit arrived as described and although I am not a fan of a center part, but after some plucking I am satisfied. The unit was constructed well and had no weird smells and there is minimal shedding when I comb or brush. This is a great wig for a beginner.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love!

    posted by Courtney Certified Owner
    on Sep 6, 2019 2:08:05 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great hair! It’s not too heavy, light and nice just the way I like! I am really impressed it’s my first time buying and I wud definitely shop again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    it’s beautiful

    posted by Destiny Certified Owner
    on Aug 22, 2019 2:11:15 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    it’s beautiful so soft and true to length i got 22 inches i’m 5’5 & it goes to my waist. minimal shedding, super good communication fast shipping

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so gorgeous

    posted by Danielle Certified Owner
    on May 5, 2019 2:49:38 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This frontal wig is so gorgeous on the hair is good quality it doesnt shed much at all and the vendor stays in contact with you about shipment Iᯭ so pleased with my unit .I definitely shop with this vendor in the future and i see myself having this wig for a long time long as uou take care of it like you should

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    no smell and no shedding

    posted by CHEAR Certified Owner
    on Apr 15, 2019 1:45:35 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just received tdy .... TRUE to length I purchased the 20 inch and I absolutely love it ... no smell and no shedding a Great buy in my book!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    really a great wig !

    posted by shakeyla Certified Owner
    on Mar 27, 2019 3:22:46 AM

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review:
    really love this wig
    stays in great condition . i wash and up keep it like it was real hair! convenient for work or to get dressed up. i’m on n wig #7 i love this company! great service

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    great buy

    posted by Valenri Certified Owner
    on Mar 19, 2019 11:05:15 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just received tdy .... TRUE to length I purchased the 20 inch and I absolutely love it ... no smell and no shedding a Great buy

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best lace front wig

    posted by Lena Smith Certified Owner
    on Dec 28, 2018 12:05:30 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Excellent!!! 13*6 deep part lace front wig ,best ever !!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the unit

    posted by Verissa Certified Owner
    on Dec 18, 2018 12:24:59 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Quick response company. Order arrived very quick. Love the unit.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Versatile!

    posted by Sharling Certified Owner
    on Dec 6, 2018 12:53:38 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Finally a wig that comes as described!!! I’m so happy with this hair, all I did was bleach the knots but you really don’t even have to do that if you don’t want to. The lace and baby hairs are perfect, the cap was a bit big on my head at first but the adjustable straps are very sturdy so that wasn’t even an issue, the cap is also very lightweight. There is no weird smell on this hair, has a beautiful wave when washed that can easily be blow dried back to being pin straight (let it air dry first don’t manipulate while wet).

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    straight human hair

    posted by Chinote Certified Owner
    on Dec 4, 2018 12:53:09 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I’ve had the wig for a while and I love it it’s lasted well so far and I still wear it.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-13 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2