add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:1008(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    customer service is great

    posted by Shanee Davis Certified Owner
    on Mar 28, 2019 8:25:25 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love everything about this site. Every time I order wigs from them customer service is great and my wigs have always came in a timely manner.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Too thin but love it

    posted by Shay Certified Owner
    on Mar 28, 2019 10:01:47 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is my 3rd time ordering this wig. I must say this time around this wig is really thin. The other two times I ordered this wig, the density was fuller. Not sure what happened. I still love the wig, but wish that I was full like my other two.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    beautiful curly bob

    posted by raine Certified Owner
    on Mar 21, 2019 11:19:21 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The product is just beautiful I received it quickly and a very good contact with the seller and all the more that this is my first time ordering a wig from premierlacewigs

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing curls

    posted by Crystal Certified Owner
    on Jan 23, 2019 1:53:22 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The curls are amazing! very cute, so beautiful. love this wig so much!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    soft human hair

    posted by Rhoeina Certified Owner
    on Jan 23, 2019 12:47:58 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is soft and healthy. The quality of the wig is very nice. Looks very natural.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best wig ever

    posted by Shanee Certified Owner
    on Dec 11, 2018 10:36:23 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I am so in love with this wig. I look so natural. Mimick my hair to the t. I was so scared to wash it, thinking that I am going to loose my curl pattern, but after I washed it, the curls turned out much prettier than ever. NO smell, customer service was awesome, fast shipping. Everything is by far perfect. I love this company, and would definitely recommend.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    bomb quality

    posted by Steven Certified Owner
    on Dec 4, 2018 12:41:42 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is great. I’m going to definitely order from this vendor again. Shipping was fast and the quality is bomb

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the curls

    posted by Nias Certified Owner
    on Nov 16, 2018 12:49:18 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love Love LOVEEEEEE THIS WIG MY GEEEEEEEEDDD the curls with Auzzie conditioner makes it pop even more

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)