add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:10015(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    still curly after many wears

    posted by shakeyla Certified Owner
    on Oct 28, 2020 11:00:03 AM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    love this wig. my go to for work or a quick errand. i spray a little water and just go ! love it

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    amazing

    posted by shakeyla Certified Owner
    on Sep 2, 2020 9:16:24 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    love this wig
    the texture is amazing and curly
    smelled nice
    all i had to do was wet it add some mouse and the curls were fab. definitely a go to wig! looks so natural

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good Unit!

    posted by Rosina Certified Owner
    on Jan 2, 2020 12:57:06 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This unit is great for the price, very realistic looking, the hair seems good quality and the cut and density are perfect. The hair doesn’t shed and the curl pattern is gorgeous.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    OMG best hair

    posted by Cecile Certified Owner
    on May 24, 2019 9:10:00 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    OMG best hair ever and the seller highly professional . Shipping is very fast I received the hair before the estimated date. I will highly recommend this hair to anyone... get it get get it you won’t regret anything very soft and no shedding

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very beautiful bob

    posted by Eaney Certified Owner
    on May 24, 2019 8:58:02 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very beautiful .Am more then Satisfy. Very fast delivery. Thank u so much I finally get the hair I have been looking for all these years .

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it

    posted by Latrina Certified Owner
    on Mar 15, 2019 6:43:00 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love this unit. I didn’t have to do anything to it besides cutting the lace and condition it. Had a little shedding but I think that was due to cutting of the lace. Took 7 days for unit to arrive and tracking number was provided. In the process of looking for my next unit to purchase. Don’t hesitate- you won’t be dissapointed and trust me I was sceptical at first but I’m all in now????.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Value for money

    posted by Juliet Certified Owner
    on Mar 7, 2019 11:52:40 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Purchased this hair as I needed a black low maintenance hair. Just got it delivered yesterday and I love it, hair is still intact (with low manipulation).

    I’d always been skeptical about hair that is not Malaysian but thanks to the video reviews I finally got my value for money.

    it does come preplucked or bleached.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    favorite

    posted by Aurelie Certified Owner
    on Mar 5, 2019 9:45:01 PM

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review:
    This is my favorite hair i've bought from here! My mom even loved it and took mine. I will be reordering this because of how much I loved it. It is really soft and can be puffy when brushed!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This is my first wig

    posted by Monique Certified Owner
    on Feb 27, 2019 2:04:16 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is my first wig and I absolutely adore it! I have had nothing but compliments. And for my first wig, it work perfectly with my head and there wasn't much adjusting I had to do. I will certainly be buying from this seller again in the future.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    easy to maintain

    posted by Robbi Certified Owner
    on Dec 27, 2018 12:31:34 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This wig is absolutely AMAZING! This was my 1st wig by this company but I will be ordering more! The hair is super soft & looks & feels like your real hair very easy to maintain but it u will NOT! Regret it.... 5 stars isn't enough

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    preplucked human hair wig

    posted by mallory Certified Owner
    on Nov 15, 2018 12:49:29 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    the wig is beautiful and the hair is very soft. the hairline is preplucked and is actually really well done!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Two Month Update

    posted by Aurelie Certified Owner
    on Aug 22, 2018 2:58:50 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I bought this wig two months ago and once again I am not disappointed by the quality of hair I have received from this company. I told not wear this unit everyday but when I do I receive so many compliments for it. The hair is stuff and spraying a little water on it helps a lot!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very soft hair

    posted by A.Celesta Certified Owner
    on Jun 22, 2018 7:01:07 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    the hair is very soft and I have not had any shedding or tangeling . It's comes with 4 Combs and ajustable straps also comes with lace in the fornt and the back . I like it so far but I've only wore it twice

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful soft hair, shorter than expected though

    posted by Chanel Certified Owner
    on Jun 22, 2018 7:40:45 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I've only had this hair for a day, but when I got it yesterday (4 days to arrive), the hair was very soft, the Medium cap fits my big head fine, I bleached the knots and the hair lightened well after 15 min, colored the hair jet black which took well, and the shedding was minimal when I washed it. Cons: the hair is shorter than it appears on the mannequin head, but it must be smaller than my head. The wig is 12in from crown to bottom (hope they come out with a 14in version), but the ends were straggly, so I had to cut off 1 inch all around - that's a common issue with most wigs. The density is closer to 130%, the curls just help it look full. But the curls are more beautiful than expected, it's in between a "natural wave" and "deep curly". It does frizz up, but all you need is a curling jelly, I love the one by "As I Am". I'll post pictures since there are none posted at this point. Then I'll do another review after a month.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very happy

    posted by Darbouze Certified Owner
    on Jun 21, 2018 1:33:03 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very happy with my purcharge . Wanna give you 10 stars, but there is onIy 5) very very happy Thank you so much . Just one thing the cup average size a little bit small on me . Next time I need to check my size) and inform you from before. ❤❤❤

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-15 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2