add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:909(90%)
  • 4 Star:101(10%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this Lace Front

    posted by Thomasene Certified Owner
    on Oct 7, 2019 10:03:04 AM

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review:
    My previous Company went out of business and I've finally found a Company I'm totally satisfied with. Premier Lace Wigs are reliable for Appearance,price,quality and value. I recommend this Company. Most of the time people think it's my hair, even salon stylist. I have ordered 3 lace fronts prior, and will continue to order from this Company.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    bouncy curly

    posted by Tiazh Certified Owner
    on May 30, 2019 1:57:15 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    It looks very Nice, the hair is soft and bouncy. Even I did not put it on my head yet am very in Love with the hair thank you for your good service and fast shipping

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very nice wig

    posted by dominique Certified Owner
    on May 17, 2019 3:06:30 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very nice wig for the price! I love the parting space.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    beautiful wig

    posted by Karen Washington Certified Owner
    on Apr 25, 2019 1:09:13 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love this wig it is beautiful I will order another the only thing I didn't like was a lot of shading but you did say that but overall it is a beautiful way

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    best curly hair

    posted by John Certified Owner
    on Apr 11, 2019 1:55:01 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love this amazing wig. Easy to put on, everything you need comes with it. It boost my confidence especially when im going out and have no time to do my hair.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    True to discription

    posted by Shadda Certified Owner
    on Mar 19, 2019 1:34:11 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love the hair. True to discription . Very soft .

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    order from Premier Lace Wigs all the tine

    posted by Ms. O Certified Owner
    on Feb 25, 2019 10:00:58 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I order from Premier Lace Wigs all the tine. The quality of their wigs a re really.great. Their customer service is outstanding: and the prices are great. Customer service is excellent and shipping was less than 5 days.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Miss Angelo

    posted by New wig Certified Owner
    on Jan 4, 2019 12:41:52 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I was happy to receive my wig within 3 business days, and it looked exactly as depicted!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE Premier wigs

    posted by Gabrielle Qahhar Certified Owner
    on Aug 21, 2018 12:54:06 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I have purchased 2 wigs from Premier wigs and I love them both. The wig construct is stellar, the prices are better than competitor wig sites while maintaining quality product. The staff communicates and returns emails quickly.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful ombre color

    posted by Elena Certified Owner
    on Jun 13, 2018 1:41:18 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very impressed with the hair. Hair was true to length and very soft.beautiful ombre color

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

10 Item(s)