add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:756(75%)
  • 4 Star:252(25%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    pleased human hair wig

    posted by gaudy Certified Owner
    on Aug 13, 2018 10:32:42 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I wasn't sure about ordering a wig from a company that I wasn't familiar with. But once I received it I was very pleased with it. I have been wearing it for 3 months and I still love it. It was a great buy for the price

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    Full lace wig

    posted by Varsha Certified Owner
    on Apr 4, 2018 1:05:47 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very nice wig. bit thick on the top as I would prefer less hair on crown and more on back.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    Full lace wig

    posted by Varsha Certified Owner
    on Apr 4, 2018 1:05:45 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very nice wig. bit thick on the top as I would prefer less hair on crown and more on back.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great seller

    posted by Jodie Certified Owner
    on Jul 11, 2017 7:17:08 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great seller thank you !!! the hair is absolutely beautiful

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is beautiful,no shedding

    posted by Carina Certified Owner
    on Jan 12, 2017 7:01:11 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hair is beautiful, I haven't had any shedding. The ends are thick . If your contemplating buying this hair just do it because I'm really impressed. There are no split ends . Excellent hair & customers service.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    second time purchase

    posted by Lucy Certified Owner
    on Sep 5, 2016 4:30:43 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    this is my second time purchase from Premier.this hair is the bomb !!! Fast shipping ! packge arrive b4 my hoping!,Mercy was very nice and responsive. Great texture and perfect for me. No shedding or smell. I will order from them again ..!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 4
    Indian Remy silky straight

    posted by janette Certified Owner
    on Jun 13, 2015 8:42:23 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very fast shipping,good customer service,the wig is beautiful,I will purchase from this company again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So excited!!

    posted by Chantae Certified Owner
    on Apr 19, 2015 8:33:41 PM

    Ownership:

    Review:
    So excited!! It's so beautiful! Thick, NO SMELL AT ALL! Awesome price! Fast shipment too!! (I'm very impatient). Hair looks exactly as described!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

8 Item(s)