add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:909(90%)
  • 4 Star:101(10%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I LOVE IT!!!!!

    posted by Theresa Certified Owner
    on Mar 3, 2021 5:29:44 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just want to say I bought a wig from your company not too long ago and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! Keep up the great work. I'm going to try to order another right now. I was looking for another 120 density. Have a great, great day.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 3
    unhappy with size of cap

    posted by Darlene Certified Owner
    on Dec 8, 2020 2:46:09 PM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    The size of the cap is way too large even if I put the straps on it will not fit my head I'm so upset about this. Feel like I wasted my money. The wig is beautiful I would not buy scalp silk top lace again, I prefer the lace front or full lace. thanks. still love premier lace wigs though.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    BEST SERVICE

    posted by Sharon M Certified Owner
    on Nov 27, 2018 12:45:12 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    the company is really great to work with, quick to respond and excellent at solving problems. I will likely buy from them again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very nice

    posted by Tia W Certified Owner
    on Oct 29, 2018 1:42:56 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I should have ordered a longer inch, that I as my fault. Dint realize how good the hair is. Very nice texture. Fast shipping as well.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love the wig

    posted by Mudiwa Certified Owner
    on Jun 25, 2018 1:14:20 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Ordered the hair Tuesday it arrived Friday! It’s beautiful I love the wig.. it kind of reminds me of pack hair in a good way though.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It’s was sooo MUCH MORE!

    posted by Jontel Certified Owner
    on May 2, 2018 10:54:48 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This silk top lace front wig is totally not what I was expecting. It’s was sooo MUCH MORE! It is gorgeous! And the shipment came a day early. I will continue buying this product!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    im in love

    posted by mariel va Certified Owner
    on Jan 2, 2018 5:41:44 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    i got it thank you is beautiful im in love

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely lovely hair

    posted by Tyneshia Certified Owner
    on Dec 4, 2017 12:14:59 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    really beautiful hair. Soft to the touch, no funny smell. Little to no shedding. I get details from vendor as to how to take care of the hair. I bought a 16" and I will be purchasing another unit from this vendor. Also my friends Levant stop complimenting this unit, it's a good buy.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    in love lol!

    posted by Jamie Certified Owner
    on Nov 22, 2017 6:56:19 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Don't think! Just buy! I love this product, the hair is soft and beautiful with no weird smell. I have not had any shedding or tangles.Even people I meet on the streets that ask me about my hair and I tell them I'm in love lol!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this hair is AMAZING

    posted by Elgerene Certified Owner
    on Oct 8, 2017 1:05:50 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    WOW this hair is AMAZING SO BEAUTIFUL. if you are thinking about getting this hair get it!! it looks super natural and has superb quality. definitely my favorite hair I've ever ordered from Premier lace wigs ,will be my go to from now on.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

10 Item(s)