add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:1008(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    BEST SERVICE

    posted by Sharon M Certified Owner
    on Nov 27, 2018 12:45:12 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    the company is really great to work with, quick to respond and excellent at solving problems. I will likely buy from them again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very nice

    posted by Tia W Certified Owner
    on Oct 29, 2018 1:42:56 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I should have ordered a longer inch, that I as my fault. Dint realize how good the hair is. Very nice texture. Fast shipping as well.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love the wig

    posted by Mudiwa Certified Owner
    on Jun 25, 2018 1:14:20 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Ordered the hair Tuesday it arrived Friday! It’s beautiful I love the wig.. it kind of reminds me of pack hair in a good way though.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It’s was sooo MUCH MORE!

    posted by Jontel Certified Owner
    on May 2, 2018 10:54:48 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This silk top lace front wig is totally not what I was expecting. It’s was sooo MUCH MORE! It is gorgeous! And the shipment came a day early. I will continue buying this product!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    im in love

    posted by mariel va Certified Owner
    on Jan 2, 2018 5:41:44 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    i got it thank you is beautiful im in love

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely lovely hair

    posted by Tyneshia Certified Owner
    on Dec 4, 2017 12:14:59 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    really beautiful hair. Soft to the touch, no funny smell. Little to no shedding. I get details from vendor as to how to take care of the hair. I bought a 16" and I will be purchasing another unit from this vendor. Also my friends Levant stop complimenting this unit, it's a good buy.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    in love lol!

    posted by Jamie Certified Owner
    on Nov 22, 2017 6:56:19 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Don't think! Just buy! I love this product, the hair is soft and beautiful with no weird smell. I have not had any shedding or tangles.Even people I meet on the streets that ask me about my hair and I tell them I'm in love lol!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this hair is AMAZING

    posted by Elgerene Certified Owner
    on Oct 8, 2017 1:05:50 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    WOW this hair is AMAZING SO BEAUTIFUL. if you are thinking about getting this hair get it!! it looks super natural and has superb quality. definitely my favorite hair I've ever ordered from Premier lace wigs ,will be my go to from now on.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

8 Item(s)