add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:9131(91%)
  • 4 Star:93(9%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It is beautiful!!

    posted by Jeralyn Certified Owner
    on Jan 10, 2020 1:00:08 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love this hair. It is beautiful!!! Fast shipping. You will not be disappointed

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Long lasting

    posted by This hair is amazing Certified Owner
    on Sep 12, 2019 1:38:59 AM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    This hair is amazing great texture, and very soft. The product also came with a free wig cap

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    perfect

    posted by Mychae Certified Owner
    on Jun 13, 2019 1:30:10 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The ratings on this wig were on point! No smell, great quality and perfect density. I will definitely purchase again. The cap size was perfect for me. Free flowing, silky, but not too shiny, which I don’t like. It’s perfect.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    fast shipping !

    posted by Tisa Certified Owner
    on Mar 15, 2019 2:04:17 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    fast shipping ! really silky texture , true to it's length best wig I've ordered

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Honest Review

    posted by Rashonda Certified Owner
    on Jan 30, 2019 7:05:59 AM

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review:
    This hair is beautiful, my only issue is that it tangled more than I would've liked. I was heavily pregnant when I purchased this hair so dealing with the constant tangling was extremely irritating. Because of it, I barely wanted to wear the hair down. I kept it up in a pony tail most of the time. It was 22 inches long so that could be part of it. However, being "silky hair" it should've been easy to comb through. It wasn't. 2 weeks after getting this hair, I was induced and I looked like hell on ice on that hospital bed because I was unable to comb the hair. My mother tried to comb it for me when I was in labor and it was a damn nightmare. When you straighten the hair its beautiful. Curl it? Beautiful .. Didn't really shed until it was about 5 months old of constant wearing BUT that tangling was so very annoying. Purchased Aug 2018. This wig is still on my head and doesn't tangle as much now because it is so thinned out from the constant combing

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This Hair Is Great

    posted by Debra Certified Owner
    on Jan 30, 2019 1:38:29 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This Hair Is Great I Always Order From Premier lace wigsl Love It I’ll Be Back Soon Ordering Again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    love lovvvv

    posted by Dittmar Certified Owner
    on Oct 9, 2018 11:27:12 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is my first time ever wearing/buying a wig I was so hesitant on getting it ,but once I recived it I instantly fell in love. I will definitely recommend

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really nice hair

    posted by Lamar Certified Owner
    on Sep 28, 2018 10:40:57 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I really love this here. I was super scared because I have gotten burnt ordering here online. But this is really nice here. I will definitely order again possibly some wavy next time but I really like this unit.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    soft and silky 360 lace frontal wig

    posted by Tameisha Certified Owner
    on Sep 11, 2018 10:26:41 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This Wig is just amazing! The hair is really soft and silky and has that natural shine.. I was really impressed by the shipping: it was really fast and I could follow my order at each step (and mind you : I’m in France). I’ll definitely order from that website again really soon! Ooh and most important : I was shook by the length : I ordered a 20 inch and those wigs are really true to length like it’s the first time that I see how a 20 inch wig really look like! It is super long and I’m kinda tall so I really appreciate that!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    GREAT WIG

    posted by Kimily Certified Owner
    on Aug 31, 2018 8:31:20 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    GREAT WIG FOR THE PRICE LOOKS VERY NATURALBEAUTIFUL PRE PLUCKED HAIRLINE

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    texture is brilliant

    posted by Madhuri Verma Certified Owner
    on Aug 19, 2018 5:42:52 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I received the wig in good condition. I really loved it. The texture is brilliant. Good job done. I will definitely order again from premierlacewigs. Will write a review too. Thank you

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Amazing human hair

    posted by Alam Certified Owner
    on Aug 16, 2018 10:52:39 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Super fast delivery, the hair is so for and light ...no smell just great thank you so much!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    shipping was very fast

    posted by Jawana Certified Owner
    on Jul 13, 2018 8:29:42 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The shipping was very fast and so far it looks good with little to no shedding.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love this wig

    posted by Ashley F Certified Owner
    on Jun 12, 2018 1:02:29 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love this wig! Hair is very soft. Fits very well. The knots were not bleached as advertised but other than that, it's great! I've washed it a few times and it still looks good and not wiggy.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    silky & beautiful!

    posted by Alisia F Certified Owner
    on May 31, 2018 6:41:55 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is so soft, full, silky & beautiful! The hair came pre-curled with no odor but I bleached the knots, shampooed, then plucked it some but there was no shedding,

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love this lace wig

    posted by Linda F Certified Owner
    on May 2, 2018 1:43:23 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I really love this lace wig!!! The hair is soft, it didn’t smell upon receiving, it doesn’t get knotted. The price for the length was amazing especially for the quality, plus It was derived in less than 3 days! I will definitely be buying from premierlacewigs in the future. The only thing I don’t like is having to glue my lace front; however, that is something I have finally gotten used to & it’s worth it.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    All smiles

    posted by Lauren Certified Owner
    on Mar 27, 2018 2:05:39 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair I got was Indian Remy Hair Silky Straight Improved 360°Anatomic Lace Wigs,150% Thick Density ,Pre-plucked first off,I was a little skeptical to buy bc some reviews were iffy,but I have learned you have to try things out for yourself. I am very impressed with the quality especially bc of the price. The shipping was fast and the customer service was excellent. Definitely will be buying more.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AWESOME!!!!!

    posted by Lauren Certified Owner
    on Mar 26, 2018 5:06:30 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    All smiles
    The hair I got was Indian Remy Hair Silky Straight Improved 360°Anatomic Lace Wigs,150% Thick Density ,Pre-plucked

    first off,I was a little skeptical to buy bc some reviews were iffy,but I have learned you have to try things out for yourself. I am very impressed with the quality especially bc of the price. The shipping was fast and the customer service was excellent. Definitely will be buying more.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Good quality

    posted by Marie Certified Owner
    on Mar 3, 2018 8:33:43 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I always order from Premierlacewigs. It's really good quality and you totally pay for what you get in my opinion. This is my 3rd purchase from them. The only incident and minor complaint I had was shipping time. I placed my order on the 11 and didn't receive my wig until the 28th. They told me it was due to Chinese New Year. However, I wish PLW would disclose on their websites your holidays that will delay shipping. Due to living in America I'm not sure of your holidays. The other 2 times ive order from PLW this hasn't happened. But if I had known I would've waited later to order. Other than that the quality and longevity is amazing!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Don’t need to shop anywhere else

    posted by charmaine Certified Owner
    on Mar 2, 2018 6:52:42 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is the 360 straight black 16’’ that I would typically wear wavy or curly. I love how manageable it was! I could put my hair in a full ponytail with little maintenance, that’s what I need because I can get lazy when it comes to hair sometimes I love this hair and this company because it is quality without being overpriced, I really don’t need to shop anywhere else

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Tracye Certified Owner
    on Feb 16, 2018 8:39:42 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love this wig! The hair is amazing, really soft and true to length!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    very soft

    posted by Lashauna B Certified Owner
    on Jan 24, 2018 4:44:40 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I loved the wig it is perfect. It was very soft and I loved the baby hair that came with it... I didn’t do much work on it. However, if I added too much hairspray it kinda started looking like synthetic hair but other than that no problem

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so amazing

    posted by Alyah mit Certified Owner
    on Jan 22, 2018 11:42:31 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Aw thank you so much! This is so amazing, I probably would have never thought I would be talking with my favorite wig company. This is actually my second wig from you guys!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    NO FRIZZ! I

    posted by Joyce Och Certified Owner
    on Dec 14, 2017 11:53:35 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I bought my newest one a couple of months ago and it is staying soft and beautiful! NO FRIZZ! I am so thrilled about this. Highly recommend this wig!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Highly Recommended

    posted by faith11207 Certified Owner
    on Dec 4, 2017 3:16:26 AM

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review:
    This is my third Indian Remy Hair Silky Straight Improved 360°Anatomic Lace Wigs,150% Thick Density. I love this wig, The hair is beautiful and very silky and maintains its texture. The cap is very fitted and the hair line is well made.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is wonderful

    posted by Winnie Certified Owner
    on Jul 31, 2017 7:16:39 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Excellent quality hair j'achète second time and there still satisfied it. highly recommend you won't be disappointed,The hair is wonderful, I will be ordering from here for now on.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really recommend this hair

    posted by Ellie Certified Owner
    on Jun 29, 2017 12:50:00 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    i'm totally in love with this hair. and the communication with the seller was great! I really recommend this hair, you won't regret buying it! lots of love

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Great!

    posted by Noel Certified Owner
    on Jun 17, 2017 9:52:58 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love this wig. It took. 3 business days to get it. The hair is silky smooth. It did have a slight smell to it but after washing it it is completely gone. No shedding and I totally feel like a different person when wearing it. It is great quality! I will be buying another wig again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great!

    posted by Noel Certified Owner
    on Jun 9, 2017 12:08:05 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I just received my wig and it's great. Silky smooth and soft. It does seem a bit thin when in a ponytail but all in all it is a beautiful wig. The lace looked realistic and luckily matched my skin tone perfectly. The hairline is very realistic. I will be buying more wigs from premier lace wigs very soon!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast delivery

    posted by Allison Certified Owner
    on Jun 7, 2017 6:37:39 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    i received my wig just a few minutes ago,i must say its such a beauty!thanks seller for the gift.fast delivery and fits description of the picture.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is life!!!

    posted by SCHAVELL Certified Owner
    on Apr 27, 2017 11:21:04 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I had this wig a week and I'm in love. I wasn't too happy with my first purchase due to lack of knowledge of wigs!! But this one here make me smile!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My wig arrived today

    posted by Grace Certified Owner
    on Apr 18, 2017 9:10:10 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    My wig arrived today, on time and exactly what I ordered. I will update once I fit it to my head.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is so beautiful

    posted by Lily Certified Owner
    on Apr 13, 2017 1:15:23 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    just receive my hair i love it im so happy with the out come hair is soft beautiful color

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best anatomic design

    posted by Daisy Certified Owner
    on Mar 14, 2017 7:27:00 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Premier lace wigs is always the best ! they are the most professional wig company . this 360 lace wig is made of prefect anatomic design .very comfortable and safe to wear . love the wig very much !

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

21-54 of 34