add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:10010(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the wig

    posted by Anage Certified Owner
    on Jan 10, 2019 1:10:51 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love the hair! I got lots of compliments in the 3 days I’ve been wearing this. It looks like my scalp once I melted this. It came true to length, and smelled great. It arrived fast and neat.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    natural pre plucked

    posted by Torea Certified Owner
    on Dec 12, 2018 12:15:44 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I was very surprise how natural and soft it was.. I'm very happy wit hair and would recommend n purchase again..

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    manageable wavy

    posted by Barbara Certified Owner
    on Aug 24, 2018 8:28:55 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Beautiful wig looks very natural and very manageable

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    absolutely love this wig

    posted by Grace Certified Owner
    on Aug 10, 2018 7:30:24 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love this wig I bought it for my wedding and installed it 2 days before and it’s looked amazing! I will recommend it to others and I will buy again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very satisfied

    posted by sonia Certified Owner
    on May 20, 2018 6:08:43 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I just wanted to let you know that i am so satisfied with my new unit. This is the second time ordering from you and i am pleased. People at my job complemented me on my hair. Of course i told them where i got the unit.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Great lace front wig for black women

    posted by Davante H Certified Owner
    on May 16, 2018 7:02:20 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I really love this deep part human hair wig!!! The texture is soft, it didn’t smell upon receiving, it doesn’t get knotted. The price for the length was amazing especially for the quality,

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I simply love this hair!!!!

    posted by Jocelyn Certified Owner
    on Apr 1, 2017 9:59:32 PM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    I can't stress enough how much I love this hair. The preplucked hairline is bomb dot com. I didn't have to do anything to it. This hair is soooooo soft and it flows very well. I'm very happy with my purchase and I'm going to buy another one lol

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Four Stars

    posted by Addison Certified Owner
    on Dec 29, 2016 9:47:33 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Good quality hair

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    the hair is so nice

    posted by Wafa Cain Certified Owner
    on Nov 17, 2016 6:30:12 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    love it fells so soft,the hair is so nice, look just like in the picture, i got the cap in size meduim and it fits perfect...i would reconment anyone, that this company can be trust, and they got good hair..i would buy it again, on my next wigs.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Will buy again

    posted by Morgan Haskin Certified Owner
    on Nov 13, 2016 6:13:01 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    just got the wig.it looks amazing.Next time I will try longer length and heavier density.Also the hair feels very full.Lovvvve!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (1) No (0)

10 Item(s)