add to mobile home screen step
  • 5 Star:9765(97%)
  • 4 Star:32(3%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful lacefront wig

    posted by Sheneice Certified Owner
    on May 18, 2020 8:19:57 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This wig is a beautiful 20” lace front yaki hair texture is soft i don’t think you can fail with this unit it’s the kind of wig that speak for its self I put it on and I love it its density is 130 it feel very natural I will be buying another

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    just beautiful!

    posted by SJ Certified Owner
    on Jan 12, 2020 6:40:08 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Can I just tell you that I absolutely love this hair. It’s the second time that I’ve bought it in five years. And it is just beautiful!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Second time buy

    posted by SJ Certified Owner
    on Jan 6, 2020 5:16:05 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This is my second time buy this unit and it is beautiful. It does shed more this time and my C parting wasn’t as defined as the first.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my favorite wig to wear

    posted by Cassandra Certified Owner
    on Dec 28, 2019 5:18:44 PM

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review:
    yes more than one year and it still looks great. I went away for a while to another vendor big mistake. there are so many companies that are horrible . I learned my lesson

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast delivery

    posted by Kinkea Certified Owner
    on Sep 3, 2019 12:12:44 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love the hair it arrived faster than I expected. it had no shedding and last long.takes well on color treatments etc

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is very beautiful!!

    posted by Davis Certified Owner
    on Aug 2, 2019 2:09:55 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is very beautiful!! This was actually my first wig and it worked perfectly!! I totally recommend this wig it is inexpensive and very good quality!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love everything

    posted by Ruvea Certified Owner
    on Jul 19, 2019 1:49:03 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love everything about this wig , no shedding this is some really good hair & it feels so good ???? I definitely will be ordering again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Simply wonderful

    posted by Clarese Certified Owner
    on Apr 21, 2019 1:19:35 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I'm truly enjoying wearing wearing this wig!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful !!!!

    posted by Deveny Certified Owner
    on Jan 16, 2019 6:39:09 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair shipped extremely fast, it didn’t take long at all. When I received it, the hair was perfect right out the box. I didn’t even need to do any extra or addded customizing. All I had to do was bleach the knots (my prefrance) and quick install with my Esha lace glue and thats it! So far There has been no shedding at all. Once I washed it, the hair was still soft and very straight. I definitely will be ordering again, I love it!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great quality

    posted by resnik Certified Owner
    on Nov 8, 2018 12:57:42 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    A must buy! Great quality! Nice and soft..wigs are beautiful. Love them

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    no tangles

    posted by Kenya Certified Owner
    on Nov 7, 2018 12:09:42 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    No Shedding and no tangles!!! If you have a small headsize, the cap will not fit properly at least for me it didn't. Overall, great purchase!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    actual human hair

    posted by Onnie Certified Owner
    on Oct 16, 2018 1:13:02 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    It's a good deal and it actually looks better than the picture. It also curls easy so I'm guessing that means it's actual human hair

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by Vickie Certified Owner
    on Sep 18, 2018 1:57:40 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love the unit! It’s soft and beautiful. Great fit and big head friendly. I do recommend this unit. Perfect for everyday wear

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    looks so natural

    posted by Nia R Certified Owner
    on Jul 31, 2018 1:26:09 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    It's so beautiful...it didn't have a bad smell. You can do so much with this unit. It was small enough to fit my little head! I've been getting so many compliments on this wig. It looks so natural,

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    FAST DELIVERY

    posted by Bahia Certified Owner
    on Jul 20, 2018 8:14:56 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I have received my hair... it feels good but I haven’t installed yet... the delivery was very fast. Ordered on Monday and I received it on Friday morning....

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Received wig very quickly

    posted by Aliyah Certified Owner
    on Jul 2, 2018 12:27:42 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Received wig very quickly and checkout process was easy.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    natural looking lace wig

    posted by Paqui W Certified Owner
    on May 25, 2018 1:34:07 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This was my very first lace front and I’m satisfied.It looks very natural and I did nothing to the hairline nor did I bleach the knots.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Pretty front lace wig

    posted by Mariah T Certified Owner
    on May 14, 2018 1:48:34 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just received the lace front wig in 5 days pretty fast delivery and great communication with the seller. The lace wig have a really nice texture and there’s no odour just smells like new hair you know I’ll come back and do another review once installed

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    longer human hair wig

    posted by Michelle H Certified Owner
    on May 10, 2018 6:36:45 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love the lace front wig , it’s soft and easy to take care of , the length seems longer than 18 inches . Wig didn’t smell when I received it . Mercy is the best I wouldn’t shop no where else

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Customer service was amazing!

    posted by Sade Certified Owner
    on Feb 9, 2018 11:31:35 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Customer service was amazing! Messaged me more than once a day to let me know where my wig was. Quick delivery! And the hair.....amazing! The hair is soo soft & the wig fits perfectly! 10 STARS!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    fast shipping

    posted by Oneeka M Certified Owner
    on Feb 5, 2018 11:49:17 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Wow!!! Super fast shipping, excellent communication, gorgeous unit!! So excited to install!! Thanks so much!! You guys are amazing!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 4
    Good wig

    posted by Leslie Certified Owner
    on Jan 8, 2018 11:32:37 PM

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review:
    Nice unit, I had a lot of compliments. I recommend it !!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am very satisfied

    posted by Diarra Certified Owner
    on Sep 22, 2017 4:26:53 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I am more than satisfied with this hair. Not only does the shipper inform you on the tracking of your hair, she is extremely nice in doing so. The hair is very soft and great quality.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely hair wig

    posted by Bella Certified Owner
    on Aug 29, 2017 3:59:09 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Lovely hair wig with good quality Mercy thank you are gorgeous i have many recommend for you and i love my shipping + very good communication with the seller

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    The hair is great

    posted by Violet Certified Owner
    on Aug 18, 2017 12:19:44 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is great. They are very soft and dense. The quality is good. the shipping is fast and the seller is very nice and helpful. I'm satisfied.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Will purchase again

    posted by Victoria Certified Owner
    on Aug 10, 2017 9:29:01 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just received hair. Love that fast shipping, the packaging is very nice. Seller was in contact every set of the way. Hair looks good. Very smooth. Lace is soft. Can't wait to have this unit installed. Will purchase from Premier lace wigs again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really amazing hair

    posted by Emily Certified Owner
    on Jun 6, 2017 6:38:48 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    this is really amazing hair wig .i ever bought .i really glad to find this vendor on youtube . u know they really made me happy . as u know i am a hair seller and i need quality hair to make all the customer like my hair . I changed a lot of vendors but only Premier lace wigs . their Quality and their service really let me shocked . i will buy more and make order orders soon . this time this wig I only buy it to test quality for myself and i really appreciate

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Helena Certified Owner
    on May 31, 2017 7:27:16 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Love this wig the feel of it is beautiful the length is just right and the colour natural was perfect for my skin tone amazing thankyou

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this lace front wig!

    posted by Chloe Certified Owner
    on May 19, 2017 6:25:58 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I love this lace front wig! It came in the mail in 4 days. Mercy provided me with excellent communication. It came with a surprise gift and a elastic band which I sew on to help the hair lay flat. You can part it anywhere in the front (I parted mine on the side). I just wanded the ends to add a little curl and laid down the baby hairs with edge control. Great product for price.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Seller was very good

    posted by Fern Certified Owner
    on May 18, 2017 7:13:44 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is realllly thick!!!!!Seller was very good with communicating with me. He answered all my questions & told when to expect delivery. I received my order exactly when he said I would. The hair was very soft & shinny, there was no fowl odor. When my stylist washed it, there was very little shedding. I love my wig. It's beautiful and I get lots of compliments. I will definitely order another wig from seller - very soon!!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love it

    posted by Shana Certified Owner
    on May 7, 2017 4:04:14 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Yes bought this unit my second time ordering from premiere lace wigs.The wig came super fast and the customer service was great.I have this one on but the pre plucked one.When I put it on the hairline and quality of hair was amazing.Especially the c part it lays so flat and looks natural gets compliments all the time.I would purchase again in the future.Hopefully they keep up the work

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Love it!!!!

    posted by Tonya Certified Owner
    on May 3, 2017 6:15:09 AM

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review:
    4-5-super deep-c-side part-lace front
    This unit is the absolute best. I've had many spending a pretty large amount on each. This unit is very natural minimum shedding only know after about 3 months and that's because I've been little lazy not wrapping my hair up at night. i keep it on getting a wash and reinstall about once a month. I'm still wearing and still getting compliments. I am about to reorder only difference is I'm doing the 150 density verses the 139 fir a little more thickness. My only problem was the baby hair was a little off and didn't seem quite right seems like there was a slight defect in the front . However it was workable and the price compared to what I was use to was well worth working around over all Premier Lace has my vote.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will order again

    posted by Debra Certified Owner
    on Apr 28, 2017 5:19:04 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I am in love with this wig so natural so full love everything about it ,thanks for the presents so soft no shedding and will order again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thank you veryyyyy much

    posted by Emily Certified Owner
    on Apr 25, 2017 9:10:56 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Thank you veryyyyy much fir wig,is soooo beautyyyyyy....i am very very very pleased...I will bay again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I received my order

    posted by Lyshonda Certified Owner
    on Apr 19, 2017 4:43:10 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I received my order and I haven't wore it yet but I am already loving the texture of the hair and it looks so nice. I can't wait to wear it.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is too good.

    posted by Kaylee Certified Owner
    on Apr 18, 2017 9:08:54 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hello, This wig is too good. Contact with the seller was really perfect. The density of the wig was modified at my request. I made a color, and the curls are still there. The hair is soft, it doesn't get tangled. Thanks. Sorry i'm french my english its not good ;)

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very pleased

    posted by Bunny Certified Owner
    on Mar 15, 2017 7:08:45 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Very pleased by the hair. Holds the curls very well.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really loved it

    posted by Samantha Certified Owner
    on Mar 13, 2017 6:45:05 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I really loved the wig so much. I ordered my hair on Thursday night and I received Monday Afternoon. The shipping was very fast. The seller kept great communication with me ever since I placed the order. I will definitely be ordering from you guys in the future. The hair is true to its lenght and very soft and beautiful. Thank you so much

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am extremely pleased

    posted by Ailsa Certified Owner
    on Mar 7, 2017 4:22:28 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I am extremely pleased with the purchase. The wig was very full and was curled nicely when I received it.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this hair

    posted by Elena Certified Owner
    on Mar 6, 2017 6:03:43 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    love this hair so much .Thank u

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is super soft

    posted by Claire Certified Owner
    on Mar 1, 2017 5:40:29 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is super soft and I love it so much. The shipper was easy to talk too and even gave me updates of where my order was before it got to me. Overall I would definitely recommend them for first time shoppers like myself.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this company is professional

    posted by Cora Certified Owner
    on Feb 23, 2017 6:44:34 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I have ordered 5 wigs from this company and I am all satisfied. not only the quality , the communication is also very good . one of my best friends recommended this company to me . they said this company was the best wig company in China .I believed she was right when I received my first wig from them ,I absolutely love this company and will recommend more people .

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Really Soft

    posted by Lillian Certified Owner
    on Feb 22, 2017 3:31:13 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Really Soft ,Customer service is great! Seller stayed in touch the whole process!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is absolutely beautiful

    posted by Emia Certified Owner
    on Feb 21, 2017 5:27:45 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This hair is absolutely beautiful. The seller was really helpful and kept me informed at all times but most of all the product was as described. No smell and density is full. I will recommend this company

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good company

    posted by Mila Certified Owner
    on Feb 17, 2017 6:21:16 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I ordered my hair during their holiday but that did not stop them from having continuous communication. When their holiday season was over my hair was shipped to me within three days and I worried that I wasn't going to get it on time but they guaranteed me that I would and I did! I will order from this company again just not during the holiday season lol!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Mia Certified Owner
    on Feb 14, 2017 7:07:02 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Nice hair,fast delivery and good communication. I will order again . so good for the price.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    She arrived along with a nice gift :-)

    posted by Ebele Certified Owner
    on Feb 6, 2017 8:55:54 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    She arrived along with a nice gift :-). She is also true to length (20"). After washing, the hair texture was mediocre, but overall a good wig. I did straighten the unit with my flat iron with about 1-2 passes per area (I haven't tried to curl it yet though, so not sure if she can hold a curl). I do believe she's a bit overpriced for what you get. The lace is a bit itchy, but the cap size was perfect for me (I'm assuming I received a size small). If i'm able to, I will update this once I am able to dye her. I will say that this unit has been the easiest one I have been able to tailor and customize for my needs, and is constructed very well. Thank you!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Princess Certified Owner
    on Feb 3, 2017 8:21:28 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I ordered this wig about a month ago and I love it. I was able to wear it in a bun and ponytail as well.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's absolutely beautiful

    posted by Grace Certified Owner
    on Feb 3, 2017 7:54:28 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Just received my hair and it's absolutely beautiful , the seller was great to inform me of tracking and shipping . Will definitely be ordering from them again

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I'm a happy customer.

    posted by Ella Certified Owner
    on Jan 22, 2017 10:25:03 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Perfect density, great length and cap size. I'm a happy customer.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    My hair finally came!

    posted by Ellie Certified Owner
    on Jan 19, 2017 5:05:46 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    My hair finally came! Fast shipping it came in 3 days. Giving 4 stars for now until I apply and then I will write another review.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great hair awesome service

    posted by Cora Certified Owner
    on Jan 11, 2017 5:50:01 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Great hair awesome service can't ask for better and the price was great:) will definitely be ordering more from the seller

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I've had the wig for almost a month

    posted by Everly Certified Owner
    on Jan 10, 2017 6:23:23 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I've had the wig for almost a month and I really love it . Hair came very fast , only took 3 days . I might curl it , idk yet . But , I absolutely love this wig and will buy again .

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is super soft

    posted by Evelyn Certified Owner
    on Jan 9, 2017 4:36:30 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Hair is super soft full no tangles I just really love this hair this is my second time shopping here and the standards are on point

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my hairstyles loves the wig

    posted by Sadie Certified Owner
    on Jan 5, 2017 3:43:56 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    my hairstyles loves the wig. this hair is beautiful.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is very good for the price

    posted by Kylie Certified Owner
    on Jan 3, 2017 6:01:40 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This wig is very good for the price I paid I had it in for 2 weeks now washed it still good,no shedding .I will write another review after 2 weeks

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great wig!

    posted by Mia Certified Owner
    on Jan 2, 2017 5:46:27 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    This wig is amazing! The hair is soft and light. It's full and the hairline is natural. I didn't have to do much to it. I'd definitely buy again.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great costumer service

    posted by Tiffany Carter Certified Owner
    on Jan 1, 2017 8:09:11 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Thank you! I received the hair on time. I appreciate the great costumer service

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very happy

    posted by Jayce Certified Owner
    on Dec 18, 2016 11:15:19 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I got so many good compliments for this wig ,love it so much ! it looks just like my own hair

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very gorgeous

    posted by Emma Certified Owner
    on Dec 12, 2016 6:08:23 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    this wig is very gorgeous , so beautiful ,looks very natural

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very happy

    posted by Jennifer Belance Certified Owner
    on Dec 9, 2016 4:48:07 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I received the hair yesterday. This is my 1st order and I am very happy about how beautiful this hair really is. It looks like my hair and it is very soft. I am very pleased with my order and I am going to tell my friends and family about this company, thank you very much :-)

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely love this

    posted by Ava Certified Owner
    on Dec 8, 2016 10:37:44 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I absolutely love this lace front wig. It hold the curl very well and so far, no shedding has occurred. I will definitely purchase from Premier lace wigs again!!!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful, soft, lovely hair!

    posted by clarke Certified Owner
    on Nov 23, 2016 12:16:34 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    Looks incredibly real. Extremely well made and fits well. Arrived sooner than expected. Would definitely buy again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good quality

    posted by Reagan Certified Owner
    on Nov 15, 2016 4:04:23 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I'm satisfied with this hair the quality is amazing for the price if you take good care of it. I've been wearing this hair almost over a month non stop and it's still holding up nicely. it looks very natural which is a plus.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is great quality

    posted by Sarah Certified Owner
    on Nov 6, 2016 11:39:02 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    The hair is great quality, it was full and felt very soft. It curled really well. the side part looks very natural , Very happy.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful side part

    posted by Alexia Certified Owner
    on Oct 18, 2016 3:04:31 AM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    They wig is lovely! It came in 3 days , doesnt shed or tangle! I love the C deep side part which looks very natural .Also the seller was very good w.communication! Will definitely buy again!

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Great cap construction !

    posted by Sashan Payne Certified Owner
    on Sep 19, 2016 3:18:42 PM

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I'm happy with the cap construction and comb placement. I've had issues before with another seller, so that's a big point for me. The texture is very true to black hair. Even flat ironed, the texture is still not unnatural looking and reverts after a rinse.

    Comments(0)
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes (0) No (0)

1-67 of 67

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7